We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Ranked #144 of 550 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

This is a typical Premier Inn with the same high level of customer services as I have come to expect from staying at their branches in the UK. The room is spacious with comfortable beds, fridge and good curtains. The bathroom has a good shower and is also spacious. I heard no noise from outside or inside the hotel. I like the bar and the good service the staff provided there. The pool on the roof is very nice although the jacuzzi could do with some more power in their streams.

The only improvement I would like to see is car park spaces where you can shield your car from direct sunlight.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bigar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

754 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    315
    320
    83
    20
    16
See reviews for
214
134
62
249
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kettering
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 9, 2013

This hotel is great value for money. The location does let it down slightly but it wasn't a big problem. It's clean & the staff were very helpful. Good pool on the roof with towels provided. So good that I've rebooked again for 2 weeks in August.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jwayne592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
uk
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 7, 2013

Well what can I say. This is a great hotel and the staff can not do enough for you. Clean towels every day tea and coffee in room every day and room cleaned every day you also have great room services. they run a free bus every day. Booking in is very good and simple and the reception staff cant do enough for you. This hotel may be a bit out but you can always catch a bus out side and then go to the metro and as I have said you can get the hotel shuttle bus.
I will stay at this hotel again

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank UkDorset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2013

This hotel is located in the 'Green Community' on the outskirts of Dubai. The area around is populated with well to do families who live in the gated community just down the road.

There is a Choithrams supermarket just down the road, which is attached to a small mall with a few restaurants and shops, and the hotel provides a free shuttle service between the hotel, the supermarket and other locations such as the nearest metro station (Ibn Battuta). It was always easy to find a taxi outside the hotel, and if there isn't one, the hotel will be more than happy to arrange one for you.

I was extremely impressed by the hotel- for the sort of prices I was paying (between £30-£40 per night) it was an absolute steal.

The rooms were clean, the location was extremely quiet and the staff were fabulous. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank oh-noes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed June 2, 2013

If your looking for a cheap place to stay on the outskirts of Dubai this is the place. Very clean. Friendly staff. Lovely pool on rooftop. Fab breakfasts. Courtesy bus which we used many times. It's a long way out tho so be aware

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Supermumof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chesham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed May 13, 2013

stayed here whilst travelling to Mauritius and back so had 2 x 2nights here. I chose it on price and on reflection would probably choose a more expensive hotel closer to the centre,but I hope not to have to visit again.
As for the hotel it was as expected,smallish room but perfectly adequate with shower over bath. don't go for the views though,it is located in a wasteland of unfinished buildings and scrubland.
The hotel is immaculately clean,with the advantage of a small swimming pool on the roof.The breakfast was fine if you like chicken sausages and bacon,but the continental option was ok.Dinner was fairly standard no frills fare,fish and chips were good.The price of drinks was astronomical,13 pounds for a glass of American plonk and 7 pounds for a litre of lager.
The most positive aspect of this hotel are the reception staff,I have never met a happier,more helpful group,a real credit to the management.

Room Tip: keep away from the rooms close to the lifts
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kerry r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 4, 2013

My wife & I live in Abu Dhabi and usually come to Dubai once a month so we just need a place to sleep. This hotel provides exactly what we need. We usually pay anywhere between USD 65 - 80 a night which is a good price considering other hotels. The staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are clean and more than adequate. If you are looking for just a place to sleep at a decent price then I highly recommend this place. Only 2 small criticisms (1) the hotel is far out and if you don't have a car then taking a taxi every day will add up (2) breakfast is not included in the price - when compared to Holiday Inn Express hotels in Dubai they always include a simple breakfast included in the price and usually there rates are the same as Premier Inn.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 25Anon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
15.8 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
19.1 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
18.2 mi away
Arabian Park Hotel
Arabian Park Hotel
#180 of 550 in Dubai
1,479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.6 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
19.1 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
17.0 mi away
Al Khoory Executive Hotel – Al Wasl
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Address: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd | Dubai Investment Park 1, Dubai 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#53 Family Hotel in Dubai
#122 Business Hotel in Dubai
#133 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 303
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park is ideal for both business and leisure travellers. Easily accessible from Sh. Mohammed bin Zayed Road, only 20 minutes from Al Maktoum International Airport at Dubai World Cental (DWC). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HotelQuickly, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing