We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel and good price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Ranked #146 of 545 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Lisboa
Level Contributor
26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nice hotel and good price”
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Stayed there 2 nights.

Everyone in the staff were extremely helpful and very polite.

Room was very nice, with a big bed, a couch, table, TV, bathroom, etc. Very clean also.

Wifi worked fine, both in lobby and in the room.

There is a swimming pool in the roof (open till 22h). There is also a gym (open 24h i think).

The price was very good (especially when comparing with other hotels in Dubai).

Location is not so close to the city center nor to the metro, but there are always options like transfers or taxis. I rented a car so it was excellent for me.

Continental breakfast is also very good (not included in the room price, but accessible at a reasonable price).

Would certainly recommend.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tmob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

707 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    293
    300
    79
    19
    16
See reviews for
199
126
58
232
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kuwait, Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2013

I arrived in Dubai and was supposed to be picked up by the hotel bus. No bus! I was not in a very good mood but the hotel staff were so apologetic and nice I overcame my anger very quickly. The staff was very accommodating and did everything to please us. I reported a few minor complaints to the manager (who was great) and they were taken care of asap.I found the beds a bit small but comfortable. The hotel was very clean. The only real problem with the hotel was it was so far from the city and airport. If it was closer to Dubai I would probably stay again. The staff was great except Louise she was a bit rude other then that it was a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 23, 2013

I did not know what to expect for such a reasonably price Hotel. For this price we did not know what to expect. All the reviews I read where good so we decided to book. To our delight it was a seriously good deal as everything has been perfect.

Room Tip: dont let the distance distract you as they have excellent shuttle service to main attractions.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Voula A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
30 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Your usual Premier Inn property but with some nice extras like a Costa coffee on site, free wifi and a pool on the rooftop. Clean & comfortable room. Good location for exploring some of Dubai, located out at Jebel Ali area so you will really need a car to get out and about or some expensive taxis. About 30mins to Atlantis at The Palm and 40mins to Burj Khalifa. Good rates and with the breakfast for 55 AED which allows children to eat free for each adult it is great value. Would recommend.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North York Moors National Park, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2013

stayed here for 3 nights and let me start by saying the staff are fantasic check in was quick and the staff so helpful. the hotel is very clean I never saw anything out of place large tvs in room which was a nice touch. bathroom was good size.hotel all so has a costa coffee shop and a bar and resturante which looked nice I didn't eat there so cant say any thing about food but everything looked nice. theres also small pool on roof which was nice location isn't great if you want to be near city but it dosnt make out it is.. the staff here really are top class hotel has free wifi to which is a really nice touch.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hayley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Overall excellent value for money.
Excellent very quick customer responsive service. Rooms are not luxurious but have everything you need and are very clean. Shuttle service works perfectly and on time with enough seats.
Only negative is the remoteness of the location. It takes 30 mins to first metro with the shutlle bus and then it takes between 30 to 45 mins with metro to the centre. So in total it takes to 1.30 hours to get to the city... Dubai is a widespread city. Traveling with the relatively slow metro takes time...

I will definitely recommend this hotel but again take into account the location.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Globe_trot_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2013

This is not the hotel to book if you want the "Dubai by the pool experience." But if you are traveling for other reasons - say, work or a wedding - this hotel is very decent:

Cost: I shared a twin room with a friend, we ended up paying about £35 pp per night. When calculating cost of the room, you should factor in that the location is about 40-60AED by taxi from most downtown areas. If you only need to go and come back once a day, that makes it a very decent price.
Room: The room was clean and all the electricals worked perfectly.
Service: The staff work hard and are friendly and quick with service. (e.g. I checked in at 4 in the morning, very efficient even at that hour).
Common areas: I ended up spending many hours working in the bar and Costa Coffee area and found these productive, quiet places.
Gym: The gym is very basic but I still got a decent session in. I didn't go to look at the pool.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Biglondontraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
15.8 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
19.1 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
20.6 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai International Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.2 mi away
Arabian Park Hotel
Arabian Park Hotel
#179 of 545 in Dubai
1,439 reviews
19.1 mi away
Savoy Central Hotel Apartments
18.9 mi away
Sea View Hotel
Sea View Hotel
#42 of 545 in Dubai
1,311 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Address: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd | Dubai Investment Park 1, Dubai 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#53 Family Hotel in Dubai
#122 Business Hotel in Dubai
#133 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 303
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park is ideal for both business and leisure travellers. Easily accessible from Sh. Mohammed bin Zayed Road, only 20 minutes from Al Maktoum International Airport at Dubai World Cental (DWC). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing