We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I will never visit your hotel again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel
Ranked #159 of 561 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 5, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank Waleed A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PremierInnDubai, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (840)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

640 - 646 of 840 reviews

Reviewed December 20, 2012

Once you have found the hotel (it has no individual address as so many buildings in Dubai), the experience is superb for that amount of money. The staff is super friendly (provided me with a flashlight to search through my car in the dark and helping me to check-in for my flight, moreover refusing a tip for their help). Nice, clean rooms for your money, good bed and good light isolation. Definitely would be willing to stay there again!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travellerbart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

What can I say about the whole trip apart from wow, we stayed here for 4 days during the dp golf tournament thanks to taylormade golf for that, 5 of us went and hired a car from the airport make sure you get a sat nav or you will get lost. Although the hotel is way out of town its not to bad 20 mins and your in the thick of things, the hotel itself is typical premier inn clean tidy and cheap but you only sleep there so luxury wasnt our aim. Things to do are endless go up the burj khalifa at night wow what views dubail mall is massive 1200 shops in all have dinner at the marina and chill we also ate at tgi fridays sit outside and watch the musical fountains. And of course drive round the hotels burj jumeriah and atlantis they are stunning, jumeriah beach is stunning and warm waters, you will need a week here to see most things so i will be returning someday soon. Thanks to emirates airlines for great seats and coming back on the big a380

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank glyn r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

name it, you get it. THis hotel is the same and what else can i say PI always follows the same standards everywhere. the team were so friendly and nothing else can be expected fromthem. they are simply superb. Taxi, bus facility , wifi etc simply superb. even the manager Jo was really astonishing

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank parav m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

I cannot say that the hotel rent was really cheap, because a nearby hotel Aramada Hotel was offering only AED 2500/- per month including breakfast which was comparable with swimming pool and all same facilities. However, the staff was co-operative, and breakfast buffat was not extra-ordinary. Washroom was not easy as there was no bidet shower, and upon asking, they said this is minimum standard they keep, I wonder so difficult it was. No nearby Masjid, however, near Aramada Hotel there was a hidden Masjid in the shade or trees (towards left of Premier Inn when you exit), and on right after one round about there was a big masjid (too far). A mediocre pakistani restaurant was nearby, but I did not like that too much because of unhigenic food. I kept menues for each restaurant to order something via hotel phone, which also was difficult some times, as reception did not allow mobile calls, as it was only meant for emergency, according to them. There is a supermarket on the right in European Business Centre, where fruits and other grocery items are available.

One good thing of Premier Inn, they did not ask advance payment and told me don't worry my office will pay as they committed via email, and even on checking out they did not ask, and later payment was made by my office.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pir Khurram R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Ok, this is really an inexpensive hotel and for very good reason! It is very far from anything. You need 20 minutes to get on the closest highway. The rooms are very poor, weak lighting, terrible wifi service, you have to pre-pay anything and everything. Positive things, very very friendly service and Costa in the lobby.
Please avoid breakfast, it is awful. Pick a salad/wrap from Costa, it is cheaper and much much better

Room Tip: Don't stay there unless you are only searching for value...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rady F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PremierInnDubai, General Manager at Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2013

Dear Rady,

Thank you so much for your comments. It is vital for us as a hotel to receive any and all feedback from our guests so that we can try and improve ourselves and our standards for future guests.

You are correct in that the hotel is not in the heart of downtown Dubai, but as you have indicated we do offer very good room rates and find that many people are happy to stay here with us, rather than to pay the much higher room rates of many of the hotels in the heart of the city.
You mentioned that the internet access at the hotel was not very good, and this has indeed been a problem for us recently. However, we are just about to have a major overhaul of our wireless internet systems at the hotel, which should dramatically improve the wireless internet service for you and for all future guests here at the Dubai Investments Park Premier Inn.
As a budget hotel we are not able to offer all of the facilities and services of a 5 star property, and hence we do not offer a "charge to your room service" as a standard.

I have passed on your feedback in regards to the breakfast to our Restaurant Manager, so that she can take a good look at the breakfast offering and personally address this to ensure a good quality breakfast for all of our guests.


Thank you again for all of your feedback.

Jo Williams,
General Manager,
Dubai Investments Park Premier Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Stayed here for almost a week when working on a golf tournament at Jumeira. Our flight got us there at 9am and of course the room was not available until 2pm. You could have the room for an extra charge or they would store your cases which they did. At 2pm the check in was good and quick. The room was very good, clean and cool. There were tea/coffee making facilities which were replenished daily or you could get extra supplies at reception. There was plenty of hot water in the bathroom. There is only liquid soap dispensers so you might like to take toiletries or buy nearby as there is a supermarket around 10 minutes walk away. The staff are very helpful and attentive. The hotel has a bar, Costa Coffee and a Restaurant. They run courtesy buses to malls in Dubai and to Jumeira Beach. Not many but sufficient for sightseeing. However the hotel is remote from the centre and attractions and this should be borne in mind if sightseeing is your plan. Taxis are easy to obtain and the metro at Ibn Battuta can be easily reached for about Dirhams.30. There is also a roof top swimming pool with towels provided. All in all a very good hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
15.8 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Silicon Oasis Hotel
3.5 mi away
Premier Inn Dubai Ibn Battuta Mall
5.8 mi away
Fortune Park Hotel
Fortune Park Hotel
#361 of 561 in Dubai
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17 mi away
Al Khoory Executive Hotel – Al Wasl
18.9 mi away
Sea View Hotel
Sea View Hotel
#47 of 561 in Dubai
1,527 reviews
19.1 mi away
Savoy Park Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel

Address: Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd | Dubai Investment Park 1, Dubai 35118, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Dubai
#50 Family Hotel in Dubai
#122 Business Hotel in Dubai
#133 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $72 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 304
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park is ideal for both business and leisure travellers. Easily accessible from Sh. Mohammed bin Zayed Road, only 20 minutes from Al Maktoum International Airport at Dubai World Cental (DWC). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Orbitz so you can book your Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Dubai Investments Park Hotel Dubai

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing