We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely atmosphere”
Review of Brothaus Bakery

Brothaus Bakery
Reserve with OpenTable
Brothaus Bakery is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #536 of 10,155 Restaurants in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $8
Description: Brothaus Bakery is Dubai's new dine in and takeaway German bakery. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, Brothaus is a casual restaurant featuring great food, drinks and a great location by the Dubai Canal.
Restaurant details
Description: Brothaus Bakery is Dubai's new dine in and takeaway German bakery. Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner, Brothaus is a casual restaurant featuring great food, drinks and a great location by the Dubai Canal.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The Pilsner beer and cofee is awesome,enjoyed d ambience..a bit warm tho coz of the weather but the best..ask of lihle her smiles are welcoming

Thank andrew n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karthik J, F&B Duty Manager at Brothaus Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Andrew
We appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us.

Is it comments such as yours that encourages us to enhance our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.
It was a pleasure having you dining with us, we sincerely appreciate your kind words, and have shared your feedback with Lihle and the entire team
We look forward to welcoming you back to Brothaus Bakery Bistro.

Warm Regards
Karthik Jayabalan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 111 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great food, great service, and many promotions! Will be back! The currywurst was great, and the curry sauce for the fries was excellent

Thank CWoodey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karthik J, F&B Duty Manager at Brothaus Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear CWoodey,

Thank you for choosing Brothaus and for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased that you have enjoyed the food and service with us, especially our very popular "CURRYWURST", this is definitely one of my favorites as well.

We look forward to welcome you again soon for another wonderful experience..

Warm Regards,
Karthik Jayabalan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Delightful restaurant that makes us feel welcome every time.

Be sure to ask for Mary - the delightful manager who treats us like an old friend - who is exemplary of the staff. We love Mary!

Food great and beverage range excellent.

Thanks! Rowan and Chloe

Thank Rowan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karthik J, F&B Duty Manager at Brothaus Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rowan,

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to welcome you at Brothaus Bakery-Bistro,
.
We are pleased to note that you had a pleasant experience and were impressed with our food and service. We sincerely appreciate your kind words, and have shared your feedback with Mary and the entire team.

We look forward to the opportunity to serving you again in the future.

Warm Regards
Karthik Jayabalan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were there 3 times.... food was every times awesome... and service staff was perfect in the morning but after was bit useless...

Thank Alena Alushack D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karthik J, F&B Duty Manager at Brothaus Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Alena Alushack

Thank you for your review on your recent visit in Brothaus.

We have noted your kind comments and shared them with our team. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you enjoyed your dining experience with us.
We indeed apologize if we have come short of meeting some of your expectations and rest assured that each comment is reviewed with members of the concerned teams and adjusted where ever possible.

We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Best Regards
Karthik Jayabalan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2018 via mobile

Looking for a great long black, Brothaus has what you’re looking for as well as excellent western breakfasts. Had excellent poached eggs with salmon and the missus had french toast.

Thank WritersBlockTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karthik J, F&B Duty Manager at Brothaus Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for your review on your recent visit in Brothaus.

We have noted your kind comments and shared them with our team. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you enjoyed your dining experience with us.
We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Warm Regards
Karthik Jayabalan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brothaus Bakery also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Brothaus Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing