We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dubai
Save
  
Ways to Experience Private Dubai Tours
from $73.15
More Info
from $53.00
More Info
from $87.00
More Info
from $65.70
More Info
Reviews (1,568)
Filter reviews
1,568 results
Traveler rating
1,459
91
14
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,459
91
14
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews half day tour sheikh zayed mosque etihad towers city tour great guide trip to abu dhabi presidential palace nice trip small group answered all our questions excellent tour desert safari burj al arab amazing experience company amr information
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 1,568 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A excellent planed trip with a very kind and ambitious guid called Noor. The trip is a must if you visit the area.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Feldeus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful tour. Enjoyed every minute. Our guide Ziad was everything you could as for in a guide. Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt.
Highly recommend

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Curiosity673314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Tour was good organized, Water in the bus for free, Latifs English was very good to understand, is was a amazing tour!
Thanks.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank selinas962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Went on this tour alone and had so much fun! Our guide, Zee Shan, was so knowledgeable and informative :) Definitely would recommend!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank snnadine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

It was an incredible tour. And the Guide (Saddam) was very good at his work. He knew alot about everything. When we asked about anything, he knew the answer, and he was very funny at the same time. We went to the mosque, the presidential Palace, quornish and he gave us a suprise - so we went on top of the Etihad Tower!
He is a very Nice man, and you feel absolutly save with the team
The best tour, thank you so much! I could not ask for anymore Else

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank nadiaaH5810YL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews