We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fantastic experience for my father who at the age of 84yrs always dreamt of flying!

From the moment we made our enquiry the team at PPS were so courteous and helpful. The trainer... read more

Reviewed November 19, 2016
Kris B
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Great fun!

Jason is fantastic and super enthusiastic...it's isn't just a session for him it's a passion. The... read more

Reviewed November 14, 2016
Deep R
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Read all 12 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Dubai
from $39.00
More Info
from $163.50
More Info
from $80.38
More Info
from $163.50
More Info
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
11
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
11
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed November 19, 2016

From the moment we made our enquiry the team at PPS were so courteous and helpful. The trainer really made the experience and explained very clearly what each switch and button was for and gave a very informative practical lesson in flying the A380.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Kris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016

Jason is fantastic and super enthusiastic...it's isn't just a session for him it's a passion. The simulator is used to train real pilots and therefore is difficult to get the hang of at first so have that in mind when going...it's harder to fly than the A380 at Dubai mall which has been 'softened'.

Will definitely go again and take a sweater with me as their AC works really well!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Deep R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016

Fun and exciting experience, I really felt as a pilot!! Amazing instructor (Jason) and as much learning as fun. Go ahead and do it!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank JEli1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Jason was our instructor & he meet & exceeded our expectations. Our boys had a ball. We had the flight experience for 1hr. It was awesome. Our boys comments were it was the best thing we did in Dubai & boy we packed alot into our week. Can't wait till next time. We will be back. Thank you once again Jason.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank kerenjustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
borntofly1983, Manager at PPS Aviation, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2016

Thank You for your kind review, it was an absolute pleasure flying with you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

If you have a passion for flying but not able to fly a real plane then I would most definitely recommend to book a simulator session with PPS Aviation. The simulator is amazing as it is an exact replica of the A320 cockpit and with the visual effects gives a very real experience and feel of flying the plane.

The instructor Jason is very knowledgeable and his experience as a pilot real shows. He explained everything in a manner that was understandable even though it is a very technical task.

I would really recommend this experience for a true feel of how it must be to fly an aeroplane. Will give you an appreciation for the jobs pilots do.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank kums6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
borntofly1983, Manager at PPS Aviation, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2016

Thank You very much for your review, we look forward to welcoming you back again for more fun in the Simulator! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews