We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,396)
Filter reviews
6,395 results
Traveler rating
5,564
496
172
90
73
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,564
496
172
90
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse quattro passi spa pool pool party amazing hotel main pool special thanks amazing pool amazing service big thanks sea view housekeeping team pool staff kids club amazing experience building work special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 6,395 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have the best week in my life in this hotel
I can’t forget the pool and the guys in the pool specially the best guy ever Vinayak and yash they are the best
They serve as very will and with the best smile I ever seen

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sultan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Vinayak is the best guy in this pool and this pool i hope you give him bounce he deserves it he appreciate the customer here and treat the with all respect i hope one day he becomes a manager i love five because of him thanks vinayak thanks five to employee him

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Alwaleed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Adnane my Special guest. Oh my God this guy is very patient, I love him, he humbly took time for me and my son like we family always. Five Palm best place everyone has to be. Thank you so much. I enjoy

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank kjhkjhk j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Adnane was very friendly and helpful. We all had the caesar salad and it was very filling. Good customer service and friendly staff. The hotel staff are also very nice and welcoming. Good variety on the menu.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank amyfxst123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It’s was a very nice experience in blvd different kind of food and wonderful service specially from Adnane was very kind and polite
Hotel was very good all facilities available and I would like to give big thanks to Adnane

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank صالح ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews