We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Dubai
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,527)
Filter reviews
6,527 results
Traveler rating
5,690
499
173
91
74
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,690
499
173
91
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the penthouse quattro passi spa pool pool party amazing hotel main pool special thanks amazing pool amazing service big thanks sea view housekeeping team pool staff kids club amazing experience building work special mention
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 6,527 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful hotel in a great location and nice pool with cordial, friendly and helpful staff, outstanding among them is Apeh Mark who professionally attended to me throughout my stay.
Great experience, I would recommend it to all visiting Dubai.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Judithzubulee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

five plam one of the best hotel in dubai and i love the pool bar and penthoues and front office team very nice and i have met the best one mahmoud hebhelp me alot during my stay i was in room 10612 was nice veiw and i wi ll ask all my freinds to come to five to enjoy and have fun

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank abu2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at many hotels in Dubai, and I can easily tell now that Five Palm is definitely the best hotel in Dubai. Room and facilities (pool, beach, restaurants and clubs) at the hotel were incredible. I reserved a luxe sea view room with an amazing view. Service was great. All employees were very friendly and ready to help all the time for the guests. Hotel was fully booked, and there were many guests, but still hotel staff were running around to make our vacation great. Especially Ms. Öykü was amazing with her service. She was always friendly, kind and ready to help us during our stay. Thank you very much for everything Ms. Öykü and to your colleagues. I will definitely come to Five Palm again, and I will advice to all my friends who are planning a trip to Dubai.

Room tip: Luxe Sea View room was great.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goeksel10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely stay with my family at the private pool penthouse. It was a great experience and the secret was in the welcoming of the staff. I did feel that enthusiasm in the staff and trying to really make me happy with all the special request I have made. I would like send a special thanks to Eunice for her extraordinary service and welcome. A pleasant stay and I recommend others for a visit.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 212omera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The five palm is an amazing place to stay at if you’re visiting Dubai. It has beautiful views amazing food and great staff. My favorite staff was a bellman by the name of Stephen. He was very helpful and attentive.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Cosmopolitan465255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews