We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (928)
Filter reviews
929 results
Traveler rating
677
141
76
19
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
677
141
76
19
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burjuman mall metro station big mall wonderful stay reception team recommend this hotel perfect location special thanks front office manager enjoyed my stay this wonderful hotel walking distance bur dubai the hotel staff early check booked this hotel amazing service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 929 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

It's my first stay at city seasons towers hotel and i love everything about it, the staff, food, location excellent. Big thanks to Mr Akhtar, Ms Geraldine and Mr Fekry. Will surely visit again on our next stay

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 132vaibhavm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Quick Check in and out assisted by Muhamad Ali he was really helpful and professional and also others like Akhtar,Geraldine.worth your stay it’s next to the metro and a great location and wonderful am definitely coming back

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank pharrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

I was in city season tower very good room the clean Barak faste was very nice and réception staff mr.sithil and ms.geraldine always ...ready to halfule peuple ..
Thank you for the city season tower next vist

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 76chantalw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

staf.friendly especially Mr.sithik ms.geraldine location is great lot of shop and grocery nearby big mall thanks a lot guys we comeback sure and recomend to our realtives and friends who wants to visit

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 238azharh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

first time visit to This hotel, the room were nice and cozy, well clean and clean bedsheets and pillows, with tea coffe facilty in the room, the staff were friendly specially front office Mr. Sithik and Geraldine.. Wr will come back soon

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 577abdulj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews