We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Comfortable stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Ranked #96 of 544 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
94 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2014

This gem is conveniently located on the busy Sheikh Zayed Road with easy access to important points of the city. The check in procedure was smooth although it was well past midnight when we arrived from the airport. We were quickly ushered into our comfortable room (904) with a view of the busy Sh. Zayed Road. The room facilities were very good as compared with similar type hotels. The breakfast was comprehensive with staff attending to details despite the fasting period. Overall all personnel were very friendly and welcoming. Plenty of taxis are available and the Metro Station is within a short walking distance. Our stay was for 4 nights and I will definitely stay with them again. One negative comment is that a room on a higher floor was denied. That would have made our stay more satisfying and my pictures would have been greater.

Room Tip: Although we stayed in a room on L9 facing the busy road and the metro it was rather quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Panduka J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Hi Panduka J,

Thank you for your sharing your experience during your recent stay with us.

I am delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and you found us to be conveniently located.

It's comments such as yours that make us strive harder to make your stay comfortable.

Next time, do visit the Level 43 Sky Lounge – the view is breathtaking and makes for great pictures.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,844 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    880
    737
    172
    23
    32
See reviews for
334
527
141
541
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (330)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
39 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2014

Stayed for three nights on a stopover, found the staff to be friendly and helpful. We had a corner room on the 14th floor with a nice view over the city.
The room was big and looked newly furnished, bathroom was big and clean.The view from the pool area on the top floor is fantastic.
Breakfast was good with plenty to choose from, we noly had the Continental breakfast at DHS 60 and that was more than enough.
One thing that is annoying is the practice of charging you DHS 500 in advance in case you have anything from the minibar or such and then hangning on to the money for weeks even if you did not eat anything. Many hotels are doing this and it is not good service!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bah69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Hi bah69,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write this review.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the rooms, the view from our rooftop pool as well as the breakfast selection at The Eatery.

I hope you understand that the amount is refundable and is standard procedure in every hotel for incidentals.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2014

I stay there a lot and last time I booked 3 rooms for a total of around 20 nights. There was a mistake in crediting my points and I was promised a call back. that was since April 2014. To this date no body called and the points were not credited in full. I used to stay there a lot however I am not sure if I will again as I was very disappointed. If they treat platinum members like this how would they treat regular members?

Room Tip: Make sure you cheque your points balance as it is not the first time they screwed up my points. Unfo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
Helpful?
Thank Ghaleb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, August 4, 2014
Hi Ghaleb M,

Thank you for writing this review.

I am truly sorry for the delay you faced regarding your SPG points.

I believe our Front Desk Manager is already in touch with you to rectify the situation.

Once again I am truly sorry for the inconvenience caused and will have it sorted soon.

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haslemere, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2014

Stayed here on a business trip. Had all the facilities you need . Comfortable rooms and excellent service. Excellent location for DIFC and easy and quick access to Dubai Mall and surrounding area and facilities. Will definitely use again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CHB99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Hi CHB99,

I am delighted to read how much you enjoyed staying with us.

I have shared your kind comments with the team here. We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2014

Only stayed for 1 night, but would definitely stay here again!
Close to Dubai Mall (5 min by taxi), only 15 min from Airport and with few shops/restaurants around. Pool on rooftop small, but enough to cool down from the 41 degree C heat...well....if you call 30 degree C water tepm 'cool' that is! Bonus for families with small children - a tiny KIDDIE POOL! Shade over a kiddie pool would have been nice though...
Spacious rooms with lots of storage space, free in room WiFi and friendly staff.
Disappointed couldn't watch the FIFA final from my room - it was showing in the pub only.
But overall - great value for money!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NikkiK_2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Hi NikkiK_2012,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

We are delighted to read that the little ones made use of our ‘Kiddie’ pool and I am glad you enjoyed our spacious rooms and the free Wi-Fi.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Kind regards,
Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2014 via mobile

Was there for three nights on business trip during Ramadan. Service was excellent and very accommodative to foreigners. Rooms were clean, good wifi coverage and small but descent work out facilities. Nice view of Dubai city from the roof top.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kebaso G. M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Hi Kebaso G. M,

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Many thanks for the wonderful comments.

We hope you will stay with us when you’re in Dubai next.


Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terre Haute, Indiana
Level Contributor
130 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 20, 2014

Stayed here for 10 days during a recent business trip. The staff are super friendly, helpful, and courteous. The rooms are not huge but large by European standards with comfortable King-sized beds. Free wireless throughout the hotel is a DEFINITE huge plus. The exercise facility is excellent with great views from the glass walls on the 41st floor. Nice roof-top pool, a little small but a large lounging area with plenty of chaises for guests. The complimentary breakfast buffet is well appointed and just about anything you might want that is not visibly served can be prepared.

Room Tip: Recommend you request a room on the east side of the hotel, away from the street, as the traffic on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 201pilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aqsa Y, Public Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Hi 201pilot,

Thank you very much for your nice review about your stay with us.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you liked the remarkable service from our associates.

I am glad you appreciated our breakfast service as well as our newly renovated Fitness Point.

We hope to welcome you again at our hotel

Kind regards,

Aqsa Y.
Public Relations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
2.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Dubai
0.1 mi away
Towers Rotana - Dubai
Towers Rotana - Dubai
#110 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,498 reviews
0.1 mi away
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana - Dubai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
1.6 mi away
Villa Rotana - Dubai
Villa Rotana - Dubai
#61 of 544 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 610 reviews
0.3 mi away
Warwick Dubai
Warwick Dubai
#141 of 544 in Dubai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 823 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Address: Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 116162, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#61 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#77 Family Hotel in Dubai
#78 Business Hotel in Dubai
#92 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 384
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is strategically located on the most prestigious stretch of Sheikh Zayed Road. We’re within easy reach from the World Trade Centre, Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Dubai International Financial Centre, various corporate hubs and Business Bay. The world’s largest mall, Dubai Mall, the spectacular Dubai Fountain and the world’s tallest tower, Burj Khalifa are a convenient 5 minute drive away. If you’re keen on exploring the city, the Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is where you want to be, with 2 metro stations within easy reach and Dubai International Airport just 15 minutes away. Whether you’re in town for business or leisure, you’re in for a great stay in each of our 384 modern, comfortable and spacious guest rooms, suites and apartments. After a long day of business or sightseeing, enjoy spectacular views from our floor-to-ceiling windows or relax in front of the flat screen TV, before getting a good night’s sleep in the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Plus, enjoy free extras like bottled water and wireless Internet access. Our business rooms offer extra space for the working professional on the go, plus complimentary access to the Z Lounge, where you can enjoy breakfast, happy hour and all-day snacks. The one, two and three bedroom apartments are ideal for families and extended stays. Start each day with a good breakfast at The Eatery, our all-day dining restaurant. After a hard day’s work or sight-seeing, relax at Charlie’s and enjoy steaks and a great selection of local, regional and imported craft beers from our Best Brews™ Program. If you’re in the mood for the exotic, try our authentic Moroccan Restaurant or indulge in hearty Italian buffet at Luigi's. If you’re looking to get active, the Four Points by Sheraton offers a well-equipped gym and one of the highest located pools in the area, on the rooftop. Level 43 Sky Lounge, also on the rooftop, was named Best Bar in the Middle East at the Middle East Hotel Awards. It offers an excellent venue to enjoy tasty treats, drinks and spectacular 360 degree views of Dubai’s skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood EMEA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai Hotel Dubai
4 Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai
Four Points Dubai
Dubai Four Points
Dubai Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing