We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second time, even better than the first!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Ranked #100 of 546 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Second time, even better than the first!”
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Took my parents here on their first visit to Dubai, stayed here before but where a little dissapointed as the balcony door didn't open which was a shame as the views where great.....this time no problem, just signed a disclaimer and the balcony was ours to take in the views. We had a 2 bedroom apartment which was fabulous, if my hubby needs to work in Dubai instead of Abu Dhabi this is the place to live. Everything is at hand to make it your home. Staff are very friendly, great location, nothing is too much troubel for anyone. Will definatley return.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vonone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona_SZR, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Hi vonone,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay. It's great to hear that we were able to make this second stay with us a greater success than the first.

We look forward to welcoming you back again for a third visit!

All the best,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton SZR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,092 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,019
    821
    190
    28
    34
See reviews for
389
601
158
599
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (371)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 11, 2013

I stayed here for a couple days in April for work. The hotel was great overall. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The maid did and excellent job cleaning the room. The breakfast buffet was decent and had a lot of variety. There is no wifi in rooms, which was a damper. You had to go in the lobby to use it. The only complaint I have is you coould hear the running water through walls from other rooms.

It was also very close to the metro, a minutes walk. But taxis are everywhere! I recommend using a taxi.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KristinLynn04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona_SZR, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Hi KristinLynn04,

Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us this month. It's good to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us.

We understand how necessary WIFI is for our travellers today and are currently in the process of having this facility upgraded and installed throughout the hotel. We are hoping that it will all be up and running within the next few weeks.

We hope to welcome you back again during your next visit to Dubai.

All the best,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton SZR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2013

One night in Dubai but hardly any sleep as I ventured to the 43rd floor on arrival and was captivated by the views. So much so that it was a short night in the room so I could go back up in daylight. the room provided was large and offered everything I would expect, especially a super comfortable bed. The only downside was the disabled bathroom that came with the room as the shower was not really high enough for me but that is trivial in relation to the plusses offered by this hotel.

When i am in Dubai next i will definitely use this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona_SZR, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Hi Nick R,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent feedback. It's great to hear that you were able to take advantage of the fabulous views we have on offer from Level 43.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next vist to Dubai!

All the best,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton SZR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2013

We booked a two bed apt. and a classic room for friends and arrived on time, but rooms were not ready, after waiting for an hour the lady on receiption upgraded our booking of classic room to business room which made a big difference and made us forget the waiting.

Staff are very helpfull and smiling and greeting you all the time

Hotel location is great and close to main attraction

Views from the top floor by the swimming pool are great

We had a water leakage problem first night, they attended to the problem immediately and moved us to another apartment and gave us a 50% discount on first night rate, again this shows how very professional this hotel is.

Room Tip: Rooms on Sheikh Zayed road have an amazing view at night
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona_SZR, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Hi Amer A,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent feedback. While I apologize that you experienced a few hiccups during your first day, I am glad we were able to act promptly and you still left the hotel with a positive impression.

We look forward to welcome you back during your next trip to Dubai.

All the best,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton SZR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013

I recently spent 4 nights at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai. My overall experience was really good and I would not hesitate to come back to this ideally located hotel on my next visit to Dubai.
I decided to stay at this hotel mainly for its location. You are pretty much in the geographical centre of Dubai very close to Downtown Dubai (Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa). The old part of Dubai (Deira, Bur Dubai) is easily accessible by the Dubai metro (which is a 3 minute walk away from the hotel) as well as is the new Dubai area (Mall of the Emirates, Dubai Marina, The Palm etc.).
All staff members were very friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out were really smooth thanks to a really good team at the Front Desk.
I stayed in a twin-bedded room on the 12th floor with a great view towards Jumeirah Beach. The room was huge and the two twin beds were really big (and very comfy) too. The bathroom was rather small in comparison with the rest of the room.
I particularly enjoyed the roof top bar located on the 43rd level of the hotel. Great music and amazing views over Dubai.
I had had the buffet breakfast one morning and again all staff members were very friendly and efficient. The buffet selection was varied and tasty.
The only negative comment would be regarding the morning wake-up call. All calls were delivery on time but the person over the phone was really rushing her speech and spoke in an unclear manner in a somewhat aggressive tone, not exactly what you wish for in the morning. That was the same scenario every morning. Definitely an area on which the hotel can improve.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor room
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Worldtraveller984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona_SZR, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Hi Worldtraveller984,

Thank you for such a comprehensive post from your recent stay with us. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your 4 nights here and our team had been friendly and helpful.

I hope that you had an amazing trip to Dubai.

We hope to welcome you back again during your next visit.

Kind Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton SZR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Got a one bedroom suite. Tons of space. Everything was clean and comfortable. Location is excellent close to Dubai Mall, about a 5 minute drive. Mall of the Emirates is about a 10 to 15 minute drive. Airport is also about a 10 minute drive. Restaurants walking distance. Loved it, would stay again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona_SZR, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Hi Stephanie L,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience.

It's great to hear that you found our location to be convenient and your stay comfortable.

We hope to welcome you back again.

All the best,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton SZR
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2013

We travel to Duabi at least once a year and have stayed at this hotel many times, this time decided to try somewhere different. That only lasted 2 days, hence to say we were not happy and we found ourselves back at this great hotel. From the moment we walked into reception the staff was so helpful & polite.We had a business room which was spacious, bed was extremely comfortable and all so clean. I would like to thank Louis at reception for making our stay so comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ag88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona_SZR, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this review, April 7, 2013
Hi ag88,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a kind review.

While I am sorry to hear that we lost you to another hotel for a few days, it's great that you decided to come back to us!

We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home in Dubai during your next visit!

Kind Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The H Dubai
#19 of 546 in Dubai
1,357 reviews
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#18 of 546 in Dubai
433 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Roda Al Murooj
#96 of 546 in Dubai
2,034 reviews
The Marina
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah
#132 of 546 in Dubai
4,847 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Address: Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 116162, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#61 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#77 Family Hotel in Dubai
#78 Business Hotel in Dubai
#93 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 384
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is strategically located on the most prestigious stretch of Sheikh Zayed Road. We’re within easy reach from the World Trade Centre, Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Dubai International Financial Centre, various corporate hubs and Business Bay. The world’s largest mall, Dubai Mall, the spectacular Dubai Fountain and the world’s tallest tower, Burj Khalifa are a convenient 5 minute drive away. If you’re keen on exploring the city, the Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is where you want to be, with 2 metro stations within easy reach and Dubai International Airport just 15 minutes away. Whether you’re in town for business or leisure, you’re in for a great stay in each of our 384 modern, comfortable and spacious guest rooms, suites and apartments. After a long day of business or sightseeing, enjoy spectacular views from our floor-to-ceiling windows or relax in front of the flat screen TV, before getting a good night’s sleep in the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Plus, enjoy free extras like bottled water and wireless Internet access. Our business rooms offer extra space for the working professional on the go, plus complimentary access to the Z Lounge, where you can enjoy breakfast, happy hour and all-day snacks. The one, two and three bedroom apartments are ideal for families and extended stays. Start each day with a good breakfast at The Eatery, our all-day dining restaurant. After a hard day’s work or sight-seeing, relax at Charlie’s and enjoy steaks and a great selection of local, regional and imported craft beers from our Best Brews™ Program. If you’re in the mood for the exotic, try our authentic Moroccan Restaurant or indulge in hearty Italian buffet at Luigi's. If you’re looking to get active, the Four Points by Sheraton offers a well-equipped gym and one of the highest located pools in the area, on the rooftop. Level 43 Sky Lounge, also on the rooftop, was named Best Bar in the Middle East at the Middle East Hotel Awards. It offers an excellent venue to enjoy tasty treats, drinks and spectacular 360 degree views of Dubai’s skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai Hotel Dubai
4 Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai
Four Points Dubai
Dubai Four Points
Dubai Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing