We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average to Good Hotel in Dubai”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai
Ranked #109 of 557 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Room was ok, but location wasn't that great, as all tourist attractions were metro/cab rides away. No free wifi, and views from the room weren't great (although the roof top bar made up for that, especially at night).

Hotel staff were helpful in organising a trip into the desert, as well as getting us tickets for the city bus tour (although that was expensive and a slow way of getting round the city).

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mandeep G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona_SZR, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Hi Mandeep G,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay.

I am sorry that has a tourist you felt the location didn’t entirely meet your needs during your recent stay with us.

While we currently do not have complimentary WIFI available in the guest rooms, we do have this facility available in all of our public areas.

Glad you had the opportunity to take in the fantastic views on offer from our roof top bar, Level 43 and that our team had been helpful during your stay.

We hope you enjoyed your trip to Dubai!

Kind Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,189)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,200 - 1,206 of 2,190 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2013

It was a good business hotel for a reasonable price. It is not an amazing experience but it is pretty flawless for a 4 **** hotel. For business trips it is a good choice and I will definitely use it again.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
Thank Johnny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona_SZR, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Hi JohnnyD,

Thank you for your recent comments.

It’s good to hear that our hotel met your business travel needs.

We have just recently opened a Business Lounge, Z Lounge, which is accessible on booking one of our Business Rooms. Maybe this will be something to consider for your next visit.

We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Dubai.

All the best,


Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

We stayed here for 1 week & found everything we needed for a short break. This is not a hotel for lounging around the pool. Although the pool area is lovely with fantastic views(nice bar for the evenings) but small with very few sunbeds. We used to sit up there for a couple of hours before exploring. Very well situated for the metro . Dubai mall/Kalifa very close with lots of restaurants and don't miss the fountains on nightly. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Would definatley return. Sheik zayed road is very busy and noisy but an excellent location for acces to all the sights.

Room Tip: views facing the street get a great view of all the hotels & Kalifa building. Spectacular at nig...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JudyHLancs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona_SZR, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Hi JudyHLancs,

Thank you for your recent comments and choosing to spend a week with us.

It’s great to hear you were able to take in the fantastic view that Level 43 has to offer and that our team had been friendly and helpful during your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Dubai!

All the best,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Stayed serveral times both business and leisure.
My family and I like the place due to the location - nearby restaurants, metro, dubai mall, DIFC, etc. great location!!
The reception staff always been freindly and catering to the needs. As a starwood member always got the SPG floor and also with falmily was upgrade to two bed room apartment once.
Breakfast need to improve as there is lack in variety but otherwise its fresh and well cooked.
So all on all great stay and hope to be back soon

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank farhanbari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona_SZR, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Hi Farhanbari,

Thank you for your recent post.

It’s great to hear that we are your preferred choice whilst travelling to Dubai, making us your home away from home.

We definitely look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit and continue to provide you with the level of service you have become accustomed to.

Kind Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

I had a 2 days trip to Dubai On March 2013, I stayed in Four Points Shrayton Hotel. This hotel is a 45 stories hotel. The room has got an excellent air conditioner and you can adjust room temperature with 0.2 centigrade degrees precision and it is very important for me because room temperature will be exactly as you wish. You can enjoy Continental or full breakfast in the morning. You have high speed internet in your comfortable and large room. Pool and Jim is on 45 story and there is a bar there on the roof. Of course it is a small pool and I did not try it myself. But I enjoyed sitting on the roof and having some drinks while I can see all around Dubai town. I should mention that the pillows were not comfortable. The hotel is near to metro station.

Room Tip: The room does not have slippers and I suggest to have it yourself.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nakhodazadeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona_SZR, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Hi Nakhodazadeh,

Thank you for your recent post and stay with us last month.

Great to hear that our hotel met your needs and you had the chance to enjoy to great view from up at Level 43.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

All the best,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Good points - Helpful employees, great attitude, always with a smile, very clean hotel, good response and immediate action (complain related issue) good selection of food (b/fast)
Others – corridors very dark!, free internet not available in rooms, no access to the balcony (I’m sure they have their reasons to keep them locked!)
Overall is a AAA+++ Hotel! Keep up the good work!!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RFresh_31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona_SZR, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Hi RFresh_31,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent comments.

Great to hear that our team had been able to provide you with a comfortable stay and we appreciate your additional feedback.

We hope to welcome you back during your next visit to Dubai.

All the best,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We stayed for three nights at this Hotel on our way to Greece. Very comfortable and staff very obliging. Room very clean with all anmenities. Would recommend. Breakfasts were ample. Very hot in Dubai but we had adequate air conditioning.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muso2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona_SZR, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Hi Muso2010,

Thank you for your recent post.

It’s great to hear that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay on your way to Greece.

I hope that you had an amazing trip!

We hope to welcome you back during your next pass through Dubai!

Kind Regards,

Fiona M
Front Office Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
Roda Al Murooj
#108 of 557 in Dubai
2,306 reviews
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai
#18 of 557 in Dubai
642 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The H Dubai
#20 of 557 in Dubai
1,578 reviews
Rose Rayhaan by Rotana
#110 of 557 in Dubai
3,513 reviews
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

Address: Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 116162, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#61 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#77 Family Hotel in Dubai
#78 Business Hotel in Dubai
#98 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range: $126 - $638 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 384
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is strategically located on the most prestigious stretch of Sheikh Zayed Road. We’re within easy reach from the World Trade Centre, Dubai International Convention & Exhibition Centre, Dubai International Financial Centre, various corporate hubs and Business Bay. The world’s largest mall, Dubai Mall, the spectacular Dubai Fountain and the world’s tallest tower, Burj Khalifa are a convenient 5 minute drive away. If you’re keen on exploring the city, the Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road is where you want to be, with 2 metro stations within easy reach and Dubai International Airport just 15 minutes away. Whether you’re in town for business or leisure, you’re in for a great stay in each of our 384 modern, comfortable and spacious guest rooms, suites and apartments. After a long day of business or sightseeing, enjoy spectacular views from our floor-to-ceiling windows or relax in front of the flat screen TV, before getting a good night’s sleep in the Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed™. Plus, enjoy free extras like bottled water and wireless Internet access. Our Junior Suites offer extra space for the working professional on the go, plus complimentary access to the Z Lounge, where you can enjoy breakfast, happy hour and all-day snacks. The one, two and three bedroom apartments are ideal for families and extended stays. Start each day with a good breakfast at The Eatery, our all-day dining restaurant. After a hard day’s work or sight-seeing, relax at Charlie’s and enjoy steaks and a great selection of local, regional and imported craft beers from our Best Brews™ Program. If you’re in the mood for the exotic, try our authentic Moroccan Restaurant or indulge in hearty Italian buffet at Luigi's. If you’re looking to get active, the Four Points by Sheraton offers a well-equipped gym and one of the highest located pools in the area, on the rooftop. Level 43 Sky Lounge, also on the rooftop, is our award-winning venue which was named Best Bar in the Middle East at the Middle East Hotel Awards. It offers an excellent venue to enjoy tasty treats, drinks and spectacular 360 degree views of Dubai’s skyline. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Splitty, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai Hotel Dubai
4 Points By Sheraton Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai
Four Points Dubai
Dubai Four Points
Dubai Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing