We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27,137)
Filter reviews
27,137 results
Traveler rating
17,546
5,146
2,347
1,036
1,062
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17,546
5,146
2,347
1,036
1,062
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imperial club water park lost chambers dolphin bay royal pool east tower nasimi beach ronda locatelli saffron restaurant dolphin experience leap of faith aqua venture zero entry half board free entry kids club hotel guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 27,137 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in a suite which accommodates 2 adults and 2 children perfectly. The facilities within the room were great and it was kept immaculate. The staff couldnt have been more helpful and our daughter loved the towel animals that were hidden around the room on a daily basis.
Amazing stay as always!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank garethdavidw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear garethdavidw,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are really pleased to hear you enjoyed the room amenities offered with our Suite rooms. The daily fruit basket, chocolates, flip flops, beach bag and luxury robes are a real hit with all of our guests, so we are thrilled to hear they contributed to your excellent experience.

Furthermore, we are truly thankful for your appreciation of the genuine hospitality of our staff. Indeed, each member of our team is equipped with professionalism, sincerity and passion to deliver consistent guest’s satisfaction.

We very much look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon.

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All the family members enjoyed the stay and had a nice experience
We looking forward to visit again.
Booking was done through Dnata holidays, Dubai and they gave the best offer.
It was an inforgettable stay in overall.

Room tip: We got upgraded to Regal Suit and gave a late checkout
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank geomaryn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear geomaryn,

Thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to learn that your experience was a remarkable one. We wish to sincerely thank you for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you again in a not too distant future.


Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Atlantis is a fantastic resort, with plenty to do for all family members. We, family of two adults and 2 children aged 10 and 13, have stayed at the resort several times over the past five years and always enjoy it and look forward to returning. We typically stay in a Terrace Club Suite, which provides plenty of room for a family of four; this room type includes access to the Imperial Lounge (which is a great facility) as well as the added bonus of happy hour drinks and snacks at Seafire Steakhouse.

On our last few stays we have been checked in by Fady in the dedicated suite check-in area. Fady is always extremely professional, helpful and pleasant and we enjoy seeing him each time we stay.

The Aquaventure Water Park is a great facility where it's easy to spend a full day, however, we usually limit our time there to half a day as there is so much to do in the rest of the resort, including the great pools and activities, badminton, table tennis, gym and spa, aquarium, etc.

Breakfast is always plentiful and good quality, and the resort has lots of good eating options in the various restaurants throughout.

Overall, a fantastic place that I highly recommend.

Room tip: Get a room that includes access to the Imperial Club as it is well worth it, and if you can, get a Suite type room.
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fffrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear fffrost,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

It is always satisfying to see a guest fully use our facilities, so it is wonderful that you explored all we have to offer and found it all outstanding.

Furthermore, we are pleased the size of your suite exceeded your expectations coupled with the imperial club experience which includes complimentary transfers, access to Kid’s Club and daily Afternoon Tea and Happy Hour in The Imperial Club lounge are a real hit with our guests, so we’re thrilled to hear that this made your holiday too!

Moreover, a fantastic location and unparalleled amenities are nothing without a warm and friendly human connection, so we are happy to hear that our team made you feel so welcome. We will be sure to pass your kind words on to Fady, who will be delighted to hear that he made a guest’s stay particularly marvelous.

Lastly but not least, we are glad to read your positive comments with regards to the variety and quality of our restaurants. With 23 restaurants on offer throughout Atlantis, The Palm, the resort offers an unrivalled range of dining options for guests. As a five-star resort, we offer a full range of restaurant experiences for our guests, from celebrity kitchens and signature restaurants, to family dining and quick bites throughout the hotel. With one of the most extensive culinary offerings of any resort in the region, Atlantis, The Palm offers something for everyone to enjoy when dining with us.

On behalf of the entire team, we very much look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon.

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Worst experience
Checked in at 6:00pm
Too many conflicted times that I couldn't enjoy anything
Waiting from 12 noon until 6 pm to enter the room
Room was not clean rubbish was filled up and bellows are smelly
Didn't access the imperial lounge because of the time conflicts
I checked out at 3:25 pm and didnt even enjoy a full entry to Waterpark
Providing me a food voucher to let keep me silent this is so bad
I paid high rate to the room and I didn't enjoy I didn't feel comfortable
No clear guidance to the facilities and restaurants polices.. We are So upset and never expected this from such hotel

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ghufranekh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear ghufranekh,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We would like to firstly assure you that our aim is to make sure we provide amazing experiences and everlasting memories to our guests. Based on your feedback, it appeared that we have missed the mark in providing you with the true Atlantis experience with regards to Late check-in and room ambiance. This was due to high occupancy resulting into late check-in as the room needs to be thoroughly cleaned and inspected before being released to the guest.

Moreover, we are surprised to read your comments about the room cleanliness as our housekeeping team always makes sure the room is thoroughly cleaned and inspected. For this reason, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced. Undeniably, these were truly not representative to what we wish to be experienced by our guests here at Atlantis, The Palm. We are glad one of our colleagues was able to extend your check out from the standard time of 12:00pm to 4:00pm to compensate for the time lost and offered a lunch voucher as a gesture of goodwill for the inconvenience you experienced.

Furthermore, we are surprised to hear you were not able to access the Imperial club lounge as the lounge is opened daily from 7:00am till 11:00pm giving guests more than enough time to enjoy the lounge. As for the waterpark, please note all guests staying with us even for 1 day are able to access the Aquaventure waterpark and lost chambers aquarium even after checking out. Additionally, the guest can make use of the facilities on their check in day before the check in time.

Lastly but not least with regards to the guidance to facilities and restaurant policies, we have different ways of providing the necessary information that a guest would require to make their stay more comfortable e.g. we have the policies on our website and are advised by our restaurant reservations team upon a guest making a reservation for a particular restaurant, plus we do offer guests maps of the resorts which can be found at the concierge desk together with numerous security guards and staff around the resort to assist you with any enquiry.

Thank you again for your feedback, we have made sure that the relevant heads of departments were made aware of your concerns and that any required corrective actions will be made to be able to meet our guests’ expectations in the future.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH EXCELLENT PROPERTY ......the location can't be beat! We had a spacious room with beautiful views and wonderful service and hospitality from the staff.Believe everything you read about this charming Hotel. We so enjoyed our stay there and I hope to return. The location is perfect.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sales290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear sales290,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure reading about Atlantis, The Palm’s beautiful surroundings through your eyes and thank you for pointing out so many great aspects about our paradise. We are pleased to hear that the beautiful view from your room, contributed to your excellent stay. With unparalleled views of either the Palm island or Arabian Gulf from all of our rooms, there really is no better place to be in the resort to watch a famous Dubai sunrise or sunset.

Furthermore, thank you for giving us full marks for service. At Atlantis, The Palm, world-class service is always included free of charge and any gratuities are at our guests’ own discretion.

We very much look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews