We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27,125)
Filter reviews
27,125 results
Traveler rating
17,537
5,145
2,346
1,035
1,062
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
17,537
5,145
2,346
1,035
1,062
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imperial club water park lost chambers dolphin bay royal pool east tower nasimi beach ronda locatelli saffron restaurant dolphin experience leap of faith aqua venture zero entry half board free entry kids club hotel guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
280 - 285 of 27,125 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Worst experience
Checked in at 6:00pm
Too many conflicted times that I couldn't enjoy anything
Waiting from 12 noon until 6 pm to enter the room
Room was not clean rubbish was filled up and bellows are smelly
Didn't access the imperial lounge because of the time conflicts
I checked out at 3:25 pm and didnt even enjoy a full entry to Waterpark
Providing me a food voucher to let keep me silent this is so bad
I paid high rate to the room and I didn't enjoy I didn't feel comfortable
No clear guidance to the facilities and restaurants polices.. We are So upset and never expected this from such hotel

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ghufranekh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear ghufranekh,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We would like to firstly assure you that our aim is to make sure we provide amazing experiences and everlasting memories to our guests. Based on your feedback, it appeared that we have missed the mark in providing you with the true Atlantis experience with regards to Late check-in and room ambiance. This was due to high occupancy resulting into late check-in as the room needs to be thoroughly cleaned and inspected before being released to the guest.

Moreover, we are surprised to read your comments about the room cleanliness as our housekeeping team always makes sure the room is thoroughly cleaned and inspected. For this reason, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced. Undeniably, these were truly not representative to what we wish to be experienced by our guests here at Atlantis, The Palm. We are glad one of our colleagues was able to extend your check out from the standard time of 12:00pm to 4:00pm to compensate for the time lost and offered a lunch voucher as a gesture of goodwill for the inconvenience you experienced.

Furthermore, we are surprised to hear you were not able to access the Imperial club lounge as the lounge is opened daily from 7:00am till 11:00pm giving guests more than enough time to enjoy the lounge. As for the waterpark, please note all guests staying with us even for 1 day are able to access the Aquaventure waterpark and lost chambers aquarium even after checking out. Additionally, the guest can make use of the facilities on their check in day before the check in time.

Lastly but not least with regards to the guidance to facilities and restaurant policies, we have different ways of providing the necessary information that a guest would require to make their stay more comfortable e.g. we have the policies on our website and are advised by our restaurant reservations team upon a guest making a reservation for a particular restaurant, plus we do offer guests maps of the resorts which can be found at the concierge desk together with numerous security guards and staff around the resort to assist you with any enquiry.

Thank you again for your feedback, we have made sure that the relevant heads of departments were made aware of your concerns and that any required corrective actions will be made to be able to meet our guests’ expectations in the future.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH EXCELLENT PROPERTY ......the location can't be beat! We had a spacious room with beautiful views and wonderful service and hospitality from the staff.Believe everything you read about this charming Hotel. We so enjoyed our stay there and I hope to return. The location is perfect.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sales290
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear sales290,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure reading about Atlantis, The Palm’s beautiful surroundings through your eyes and thank you for pointing out so many great aspects about our paradise. We are pleased to hear that the beautiful view from your room, contributed to your excellent stay. With unparalleled views of either the Palm island or Arabian Gulf from all of our rooms, there really is no better place to be in the resort to watch a famous Dubai sunrise or sunset.

Furthermore, thank you for giving us full marks for service. At Atlantis, The Palm, world-class service is always included free of charge and any gratuities are at our guests’ own discretion.

We very much look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Big clean room, lots of entertainment for kids (aqua park, kids club, aquarium), friendly staff. The only big BUT - all is super expensive. Wherever you eat/drink you will be paying super high prices.

Room tip: Ocean view
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mite03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mite03,

Thank you for choosing Atlantis, The Palm as your preferred destination.

It is a pleasure reading about Atlantis, The Palm’s beautiful surroundings through your eyes and thank you for pointing out so many great aspects about our paradise. However we are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your experience with regards to pricing. As a five star resort, and one of the world’s most iconic holiday destinations, we aim to offer each of our valued guests a once-in-a-lifetime experience. Atlantis, The Palm provides a full range of activities and dining experiences for our guests, from world-class restaurants, to shopping and unforgettable experiences. We continually monitor and review our pricing to ensure we’re in line with other five start resorts in the city, while aiming to offer guests incredible experiences and excellent value for money.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the not so distant future.

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Awesome experience. Every part of the stay exceeded expectations. Spotlessly clean, exceptional service, great food with several options. I would take advantage of the free shuttles to the shopping malls. Among the best shopping experience in the world.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Andrew M,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We always set our aims high and strive to exceed our guests’ expectations and to know we have achieved this fills us with great pride and joy. We look forward to mentioning your glowing comment to the entire team.

Thank you again for your positive feedback and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best Regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Would recommend the hotel to all ages caters for everyone .The rooms are comfortable clean and caters for your needs ,The. Foods amazing spoilt for choice and plenty of it .The pools and water park are really good attached to the hotel and a very relaxing holiday would return again and again .

Room tip: Need proper milk sachets in room to make tea not cream
Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ell1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ATP_GuestRelations, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantis, The Palm, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ell1957,

Thank you for choosing us as your preferred destination.

We truly appreciate your feedback and we are happy to read that our colleagues, products and services have exceeded your expectations. Your kind words will be shared with our colleagues to inspire them to continue to provide an exceptional service to our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back.


Best regards,

Guest Relations Team, Atlantis, The Palm

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews