We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantis, The Palm
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah Emirates Towers(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$168
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$272
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grosvenor House Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$211
$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$228
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The H Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$95
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$357
$294
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$180
$121
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
JW Marriott Marquis Hotel Dubai(Dubai)(Great Value!)
$118
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$240
$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,338
$1,225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (18,740)
Filter reviews
18,740 results
Traveler rating
12,233
3,733
1,534
627
613
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12,233
3,733
1,534
627
613
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsimperial clubwater parklost chambersdolphin bayroyal poolnasimi beacheast towerhalf boarddolphin experienceronda locatellileap of faithsaffron restaurantaqua venturezero entryaquaventure parkchocolate fountainfree entry
Filter
Updating list...
11,937 - 11,942 of 18,740 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2013

We arrived at around 9pm , we were shown to are room very quickly and greeted by an amazing firework display over the palms facing our room. Everything about this hotel is 5 / 6 star and the service is second to none . The Spa is world class although very pricey . my girlfriend had some treatments / massage only 1 hour and it came to £250 but Dubai is expensive luckily work was paying ! Try the blackened cod is Nobo very good , The breakfast selection was very good . Make sure you visit the Fountains , 15 mins by taxi .

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SouthamptonBen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

well, me along with my wife and 2 children stay at this hotel a year ago on 12th feb & 13th feb 2012, well rooms are good, location is good, view from room is good, the road to this property is very much interesting to watch on both sides, but i have issues of room service, the service was too much delayed by their staff, for a hand towel they took 3 hours to send, for the cleaning room they have strict time, and need to empty the room otherwise will not clean at all. Well though these are not big issues, overall it was a good and new kind of experience all together.

Room Tip: Take the front side room only facing the real sea, not the city
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aneeshbansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I spent a weekend here last week and simply loved it. We loved the food choices and the entertainment. Ideal for ppl with families taking a holiday. The dolphanarium is very entertaining. Food quality is avg.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank As02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

This hotel is simply amazing from the moment you walk in.
Great service,and friendly staff always there to help, my mother and i stayed here for two days prior to a cruise! We did not want to leave,we ate in The Shore restaurant which was delicious and great views over the palm.The pools were lovely,and our room was beautiful and very comfortable lots of space and facilities,The shopping mall was a treat to,A must see is The Lost Chambers, stunning fish and Aquariums are simply fantastic!

I would love to return to this super hotel as I feel i still didnt see it all!
A truly memorable stay

Room Tip: We were on the third floor overlooking the sea,lovely views!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vampire68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Gorgeous, sensational, just amazing, etc, are the different words which can be used for hotel Atlantis, The Palm. I stayed here for just two days and everything went beyond my expectations. I was impressed not only with the grand construction of the building, but the services of the staff, rooms, decoration, lobby and the food. My daughter was all the day busy with the fish in the aquarium and son enjoyed a lot in the water park. Overall, it was a memorable trip and we will definitely plan a next trip soon.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adal E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews