We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Good experience

We had a great and amazing experience! No doubt, with the good service ,food and most is the safety... read more

Reviewed yesterday
beverlymegan
Professionally done.

It's a great escape and to unwind here in Alexandra Cruise. Having an experienced good food and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
699pjp
Read all 441 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dubai
from $49.31
More Info
from $55.98
More Info
from $66.12
More Info
from $31.30
More Info
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveler rating
316
78
29
8
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
316
78
29
8
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the upper deck floating restaurant boat manager blue water tanoura dancer live singer mr roshan international buffet special thanks dance show welcome drink buffet dinner nice dinner samosas an amazing experience punya crew
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 441 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2020 via mobile

Amazing views of Dubai Marina through the cruise, well maintained and food was excellent with good music and dance performance. Big shout out to Mr Roshan and Imran for the hospitality in the cruise who promptly attended to our needs and ensured we had a great time. Will recommend Alexandra if you are looking out for cruise in Dubai Marina.

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank rohahn8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2020

Thank you to the whole team.
Good Food.
Good Music.
Helpful staff,very polite and kind.
Awesome evening to remember.

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank 384deepeshk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2020

I really enjoy the trip and special thanks for the boat manager mr roshan

Thanks for all for nice dinner and amazing trip

Date of experience: February 2020
2  Thank Mohsenjab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2020 via mobile

We booked through Tripadviser after reading most reviews. We parked at the Marina mall and walked the 20 mins to the boat. We were quickly ushered onto the boat had our photos done by the team and sat on the upper deck for another 30 mins before departure (9pm) . The buffet was borederline good vs satisfying. And we were able to order alchohol with limited choices. The serving staff were very gracious and friendly. They had 2 performances, jazz singer and another whirling performer which was fun to watch. But the landscape really blew our mind, fantastic structures of buildings lit up all along the marina. We were back to the starting point by 10:30. It was a very relaxed ride and full of smiling people.

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank LilyanaAziz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2020 via mobile

Absolutely brilliant, friendly staff can not spell his name began with a P, knew his cricket perfect

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank taylorsmith566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews