We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Splash Tours
from $26.90
More Info
from $145.00
More Info
Reviews (999)
Filter reviews
999 results
Traveler rating
834
115
27
12
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
834
115
27
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews speed boat great fun friendly crew atlantis and burj al arab splash team great trip dubai marina take photos enjoyable trip boat trip minute tour amazing tour recommend this trip palm island great pictures a lot of fun photo opportunities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 999 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great trip around the shores of Dubai. It was a bit choppy but that was great fun for us and the kids! We started in Dubai Marina and stopped by Atlantis hotel and Burj Al Arab then returned. The guide was knowledgable and gave us some fun facts. Would go again.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Howard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SplashToursDubai, Guest Relations Manager at Splash Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad you enjoyed our RIB boat tour.
Looking forward to having you on board Splash speed boat tours again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

The boat is very fast! It hits the waves hard and you have to hold on. But, it was very fun! I did feel some motion sickness when the boat stopped for pictures, but was fun as long as we were moving. The driver/guide was very nice and offered to take pictures. Checking in for the boat was complicated and disorganized. Signage with Splash Tours is present, but there’s no one there directing you where to go, where to wait, who to wait for, etc. Entrance to the path to the marina is to the left of the mosque.

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank tamurq06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SplashToursDubai, Guest Relations Manager at Splash Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad you enjoyed our RIB boat tour.
You can always call our toll free number for guidance, our staff would love to assist you
Looking forward to having you on board Splash speed boat tours again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

This tour was money well spent. The highspeed boat ride was fun and we got to see some great sights. Good photo opportunities at sights including Atlantis Hotel, Burj Al Arab, Dubai eye and more. The crew was friendly and took photos for everyone in front of key sights.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank maccs995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SplashToursDubai, Guest Relations Manager at Splash Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2020

Thank you for your review.
Really glad you enjoyed our speedboat tour.
Looking forward to having you on board Splash speed boat tours again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

The boat tour to Atlantis and Burj Al arab was a beautiful experience!!!
The tour guide was the best I experienced in my 12 day holiday traveling to the desert safari, dolphin bay, Atlantis Aquaventure, waterparks, lost chambers and Dubai mall underwater zoo etc.
The tour guide stood out by his knowledge of the history and exceptional story-telling skill.
My family enjoyed every bit of the experience and I have recommended this tour to my friends now visiting Dubai this week.
Great job guys!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Christopher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SplashToursDubai, Guest Relations Manager at Splash Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Thank you for your great review.
We’re thrilled that you and your family had a great time on our speed boat tour.
Hope to see you on board Splash speed boat tours again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Such a wonderful experience, really enjoyed it. We will love to go on it again, staff was amazing and took lovely pictures for us.thank you

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Ruby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SplashToursDubai, Guest Relations Manager at Splash Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2020

Thank you for your review.
We’re glad you enjoyed our speed boat tour.
Looking forward to seeing you on board Splash RIB boat tours again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews