We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“RELAX DINNER BUT I WAS EXPECTING MORE GASTRONOMIC EXPERIENCE”

Hermes Restaurant & Cafe
Ranked #5 of 166 Restaurants in Isfahan
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed August 25, 2018

Small restaurant, must book on week-ends. Modern design and relaxing atmosphere. Friendly staff. Good food, although they should forget fast food dishes and serve more gastronomic and/or traditional dishes. Such a place serving fine food would be great !

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alfred-mounter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (239)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 239 reviews

Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

Twice getting dinner at Hermes was a great experience could happen to me and my friends in Isfahan. Castrol Pasta, American Turkey Pizza and the amaziang choice Italian Capricciosa Pizza , all with fresh materials , Positive energy and cosy environment, polite staff with hospitality.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank kaspersia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

very quiet place to spent money and time. this lovely place has got creative design! waiters are so plait Patience.
only negative point is long time to bring meal!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mmi1360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2018 via mobile

Nice place to spend your evening .Also great for crowds and friend hanging out.good choice if doods,specially their breakfast recommended.Personally i think this branch is better than the other two.But who am i to judge

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank amir0097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2018 via mobile

Very trendy place, friendly staff, great music and delicious fresh food at very reasonable rates. As a western tourist, this was the best restaurant I visited during my 3 weeks travel all over Iran!!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Jannim1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hermes Restaurant & Cafe also viewed

Isfahan, Isfahan Province
Isfahan, Isfahan Province
 
Isfahan, Isfahan Province
Isfahan, Isfahan Province
 
Isfahan, Isfahan Province
Isfahan, Isfahan Province
 

Been to Hermes Restaurant & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing