We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Quick and easy Visa

It was very simple.they supported me in all passages, also with What's App. They sent me E Visa in... read more

Reviewed April 19, 2022
mg73515
Great

Very nice and friendly staff! Very helpful!! Good information. Always updated. Very quick response... read more

Reviewed April 8, 2022
Y2463LIchristophk
via mobile
Read all 42 reviews
  
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
42
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
42
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel insurance tourist visa whole process mfa agencies tours iran application
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 42 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2019

People who work in the company are incredibly hospitable and helpful! They helped us to get a tourist visa for one week visiting. Also, they bought all the tickets for the train from Tehran to Esfahan and back, also tickets to Mashhad (sleeping bus). In Esfahan we didn't know where to stay at night, so we had only one choice to contact the company and ask for advice, they also helped us to find a nice hostel and booked it. Although it was the first time visiting Iran we had a feeling that we already have friends there. We are not the people who usually use the services of agencies, but this time we did not regret it. Thank you guys for such a great opportunity to travel and learn the culture of your country!

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank MilaMak12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2019 via mobile

We booked a 14 day trip in Iran through Termeh travel, who took charge of the whole trip from A to Z. They proved to be very well organised, providing us great recommendations and booking wonderful authentic hotels.

In addition they have a good network of English speaking guides with whom we had many laughs as well as learned a lot about the culture and the history of Iran.

Thanks to the full team for making us discover what Iran is truly about! We will be back for sure.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank CarolineRMuller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2019

Termeh Travel were just the best Travel Agency to help me with my travel plans coming to lran, always supportive and helpful with travel ideas, arranging accomodation as well as Transfers, AND solving any last minute change in travel plans without complaints!
I can’t recommend them highly enough, and special thanks to Shahab! I will always use them when l come back to Persia, which l will.

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank 606johannaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

Traveling to Iran was definitely a challenge for me, being a solo female traveler and all. honestly, there were a lot of different offers, and some were unreasonable on an epic scale. However, finding these guys on was a true breath of fresh air. they took care of everything. they were the best I could ask for at the time. everything went exactly according to the itinerary they'd sent me and cleared everything out.

I'm not gonna lie and say something out of this world, there were a couple of bumps and bruises along the way, but it was nothing compared to the fun I had thanks to this travel agency. I had such a good time that I'm thinking of doing it again in the very near future, and I'll definitely take it up with Termeh Travel.

They are the best, and I should know, I think I checked out all of them. I absolutely recommend Termeh Travel to whomever one of you, thinking of traveling to this wonderful land with its amazing people. Love from Sydney.

Date of experience: June 2019
6  Thank Alexandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews