We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (336)
Filter reviews
336 results
Traveler rating
208
102
15
5
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
208
102
15
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews apartment hotel imam square breakfast is served boil water for tea big kitchen living room ali qapu palace short walk iran trip spacious rooms close to the main square excellent location major sights naghsh e jahan wifi connection three nights perfect stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 336 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights. I booked the hotel around two month in advance via sending few emails. The location is perfect and you need only a 15 min walk to reach most of attractive places in Esfahan. We had an apartment with three beds which was spacious and clean. The staff where also friendly and helpful. There were only two issues which would have made this place perfect, 1st the poor sound isolation. There was an open gap under the entrance door of the apartment meaning that there was no difference between the sound level in the staircase where cleaning staff liked to talked loudly with each other during the day and what you could here inside the apartment. The second issue was about room service, although the dishes where washed and garbage can was emptied but during the three nights we got neither new towels nor new bed sheets.

Date of stay: April 2014
2  Thank Vahid_NZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2014

Perfect location near the Naqsh-e-Jahan square and other sights, off busy Ostandari street. We had a spacious 4 bed apartment. It comes with separate shower, restroom (squat toilet!) and a kitchenette. A little grocery store is next door. We spent four nights and were very satisfied with room quality and service. You may want to bring earplugs as the windows do not entirely keep out the street noise.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank airman77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights during our Iran trip in April 2014. We were very pleased with our clean and spacious apartment with kitchenette and separate bedroom. Location of the hotel is excellent, right in the centre of Isfahan, very close to the main square. Breakfast is served in your apartment. True, it's not super-luxurious and facilities are limited (e.g. no restaurant), but overall you get excellent value for money.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Guy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

Excellent location very close to the Imam square, nice service, clean rooms. Excelent value for money for the Iranian hotel standards. The rooms are spacious, no breakfast included in the but it's available.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlgisGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

I stayed again in Hasht Behesht for one night on the way to Yazd and again enjoyed there. as I mentioned in my previous comment the location is great you can easily walk around and visit the most important sites like Naqsh-e-Jahan square(Imam square) or Si-o-se Pol. It's an apartment hotel so you have pretty enough room. There are some facilities in the room like teapot, kettle, hairdresser and safe-box. They also serve a really good breakfast but charges it extra (very reasonable price),you can order launch/dinner by room service. The apartments also equipped by a kitchen.
Staff are friendly especially the manager Mr. Kousha Keyani is very helpful. It's a good choice for staying but if you have a plan to go try to book it in advance because the number of rooms are limited.

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JarchiBashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews