We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A real heaven as a hotel...”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Esfahan
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hasht Behesht Apart. Hotel
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Esfahan
Germany
Level Contributor
135 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“A real heaven as a hotel...”
Reviewed January 5, 2013

I want to pay my compliments to the marvelous staff of this hotel, they know how to attract travelers with their perfect service. We arrived at the hotel late at night, our driver couldn't find the hotel (taxi drivers in Iran hardly know any address), I called the receptionist and he immediately came to pick us up and brought safely to the hotel. We stayed 3 nights and had a great time in Isfahan. The hotel is very close to Imam square as well as to Madreseye Chaharbagh and other city attractions. There are several satellite channels and the breakfast is served in the room, so you can enjoy it while watching the news, just like at home. The room are large and very clean. The room price is very convenient. Don't hesitate to stay at this hotel.

Room Tip: All the room are more or less the same, the walls of the rooms seem thinner than in other places, so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank justculturaltourism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    165
    84
    11
    5
    6
See reviews for
63
99
28
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Roma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Very good hotel, very clean and quite large rooms, good breakfast served in the room, good internet connection (even if not working for 2 days cause of a problem in that part of the city infrastructure). The hotel is very close to the main square. Nothing to complain

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank daniele_qn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
Level Contributor
47 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed December 11, 2012

We got a very spacious double room (the largest we have seen so far), all for just IRR 600000 a night. The rooms were very clean, with a kitchenette + crockery, separated bathroom and toilet. The staff were friendly.

The hotel did not have any restaurant and the lobby too was very small. However, they were able to arrange breakfast at additional cost which was quite sufficient - naan, juice, fruits, cake.

The location is great - just a 10 minute walk to Emam Maidan, Lotfallah Mosque, etc. - so I could go and visit that place both during the day and night and take plenty of pictures.

The only minus was that the taxi service provided by the hotel was expensive. I paid IRR 2500000 for a day-trip to Yazd which was the most expensive in my trip to Iran. Even city trips cost IRR 80000 per hour. Perhaps the yellow taxis would have been cheaper.

I will probably stay in this hotel again if I visit Esfahan in future.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SriniRags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berlin, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Hasht Behesht Apartments were the best value we found in Iran (We payed around 600 000 Rials in November 2012). Very nice people and very clean and comfortable rooms with everything you need to come down for some days.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alexis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Being the first time in Iran and feeling a little out of place (my first time in rural Middle East), I did walk away feeling very much at home and very well taken care of. All the staff are friendly, the Hotel very clean, everyone helpful (even with some language barriers) and its location very suitable for sight seeing. Wifi had a hick-up the one day, but recovered again. Would definitely go back and recommend it to anyone planning to see Esfahan!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank xtie33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockholm, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2012

We had booked a room at Hasht Behesht for two nights only. We wanted to leave for Abyaneh, stay a night there then back to Tehran a day or two before our flight back home... We ended up staying there for 6 nights and left to IKA late on 6th night. There were more reasons for us to pass over Abyaneh and Tehran before leaving Iran but Hasht Behesht Hotel was with no doubt one of the main reasons; superb location, wonderful price for what you get and a service in world class... Staff at this hotel know what "Fine Service" is. We have stayed at other hotels in Esfahan in our other trips including the pricy Abbasi Hotel but we nearly regretted that we hadn't discovered Hasht Behesht earlier. Massive thank you for such pleasant stay at your hotel and we hope to get the chance to enjoy another stay at your place in a near future. Regards from two of your fans from Sweden

Room Tip: We stayed on the 4th floor with view over Imam Square. We were very content with it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Msep30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong
Level Contributor
70 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile

After calling about 5 hotels in Esfahan we chose this hotel because of it's great location and good price. Only later did we see it's the TripAdvisor number one hotel in Esfahan - and rightfully so! It must be said that the hotel is short on style... It's basically a business hotel with hardly any decor. But - aside from that - everything is wonderful. The staff were extremely friendly (and speak excellent English - great for advice around town.) The rooms are very large (open kitchen plus bedroom and toilet) and very clean. Wifi was free, fast, and worked perfectly in the room. Shower was strong and hot. And all of this within a 10mim walk of the main square and all the sites. (Oh and an awesome pomegranate juice and ice cream shop accross the road open till midnight :) With the extremely depressed Irani Rial when we were there, we had all this for only about $20 US a night. Wow.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mintaka1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hasht Behesht Apart. Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hasht Behesht Apart. Hotel

Property: Hasht Behesht Apart. Hotel
Address: Ostandari St. No.8, Esfahan 8145657333, Iran
Location: Iran > Isfahan Province > Esfahan
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 28 Hotels in Esfahan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hasht Behesht Apartment Hotel is located in center of Esfahan historical city. All the suites and apartments are furnished with all types of welfare facilities including an equipped open kitchen, LCD TV, refrigerator, cooling and heating system, private accommodation, hairdryer, safe box, free Wi-Fi internet in the room and room service. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Hasht Behesht Apart. Hotel Iran/Esfahan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing