We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Traditional Cafe”
Review of Daloon Cafe

Daloon Cafe
Ranked #19 of 27 Coffee & Tea in Isfahan
Price range: $1 - $8
Description: We have a nice welcoming cafe for everyone who wants to sit and enjoy the armenian neighborhood. we love people who visit us and eager to get to know our culture. we are located in front of vank cathedral and the best place to feel the young atmosphere of the city.
Restaurant details
Description: We have a nice welcoming cafe for everyone who wants to sit and enjoy the armenian neighborhood. we love people who visit us and eager to get to know our culture. we are located in front of vank cathedral and the best place to feel the young atmosphere of the city.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was polite, the café was beautifully decorated with traditional arts, and you can definitely enjoy Dalon's traditional drinks.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Rezgaroffroader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (17)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Called in here after a visit to Vant Cathedral which is just across the street. Lovely little coffee shop with great coffee and tea.

The pastries looked good as well although I didn't try.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 86frankiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile

Check it's moka. There is beautiful style but I liked more speedo in it. The cackes are good but not special.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 359mohammads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2019

Daloon café has good location near Vank Cathedral. Staff is very friendly, coffee is great, saffron ice cream is excellent! Prices are good.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Евгений А
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

This tiny cafe opposite the Armenian Vank cathedral offers a variety of excellent coffees, tasteful cakes and fresh milkshakes.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank bjoernh597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Daloon Cafe also viewed

Isfahan, Isfahan Province
Isfahan, Isfahan Province
 
Isfahan, Isfahan Province
Isfahan, Isfahan Province
 
Isfahan, Isfahan Province
Isfahan, Isfahan Province
 

Been to Daloon Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing