We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lunch specials”
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Ranked #54 of 474 Restaurants in Jeddah
Cuisines: Mexican, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Darwin
Level Contributor
30 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lunch specials”
Reviewed February 1, 2013

This is one of my regular lunch destinations, excellent friendly staff most of the time, love their salads. Wish that they have a TGI to Go closer to me.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank MunSterEire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

121 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    43
    23
    12
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“TGI Fridays not globally consistent”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Service pleasant but the food just not as crisp as normal!
Good location near The Corniche.
Restaurant lacked atmosphere and I was disappointed.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mumbo14U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
106 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“GOOD FOOD, GOOD PRICES”
Reviewed December 29, 2012

The food is good, the price is good and the service is relatively good, food portions are really big. Appetizers are very good.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Waheed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good place to dine on occasions”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

we go to this place on occasions, the food is good with a nice variety in the menu, my favorite is Cajun chicken and shrimp pasta. every time I go there I plan to order something else but I end up ordering the same pasta. Its just so yummyyy

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank NadiaFarhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“taste of US in Jeddah”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

good food and very accommodating / friendly service. all english speakers. Good location - city center in Hamrah on King's Road, close to many other sites

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank HikmatAliyev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing