We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty Spycy Broasted”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Albaik

Albaik
Ranked #18 of 465 Restaurants in Jeddah
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
92 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Tasty Spycy Broasted”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2014

It's one of the best broasted available in Jeddah. Family and single packets are available.Self service.Spices injected inside the chicken is the specialty we found here.We enjoyed it.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank achuThiruvalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    17
    5
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

It is very nice restaurant. And available in every where. Good choice in friday. I hope all people to visit in saudi arabia. More than 30 branches in ksa

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Maher_1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“THE ONE WHO DOES THE CHICKENT BEST”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

The best chicken in town. This is where you find the real chicken nuggets not the ones with only the essence of chicken.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ashraf1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karachi, Pakistan
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Simple Amazing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2014

Albaik...... I have eaten their millions of times and still I am hungry for their broasted chicken and spicy fish and chicken nuggets, There unique taste is like no other and one of the best chicken i ever had anywhere
PLS so Cheap
Down thing is HUGE qs!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Muhammad H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
1,021 reviews
207 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2,434 helpful votes
“Best Broasted Chicken in Town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2013

I am a regular customer of Al Baik Restaurant since 1986 and I never stopped craving for their broasted chicken. The 4pc. chicken, bun, french fries and garlic sauce do not only guarantee a sumptuous meal but also offer excellent value for money. If there is one thing you will miss when you leave Jeddah it must be Al Baik Broasted Chicken.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank pinoytraveller2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Albaik also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to Albaik? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing