We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful time at Goodies”

Goodies Restaurants
Ranked #29 of 490 Restaurants in Jeddah
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $50
Cuisines: Lebanese, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Lebanese International Concept
Doha
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful time at Goodies”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

During my stay in Jeddah, I went many time to goodies, I like it very much, it is the best of the best

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Majed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    63
    36
    7
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Doha, Qatar
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

This place is simply great, not the same stiff service you find in other restaurants around, attentive staff who seem to really care, food was very good.
The place is clearly well managed - will be back again !!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank PeterLyons10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohammad A, General Manager at Goodies Restaurants, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Thank you and promise that we will keep up and maintain the best quality and service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Lebanon
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“What a Good(ies) Day!!”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

They wrote on their place mats "When It's that Good, It's Goodies".

You should write "When It's that Perfect, It's Goodies"!!!

Even the waiters there wear gloves all the time and hairnets!! I didn't see any other restaurant doing this here...

I do really enjoy my time whenever I go to their branch by Stars Avenue Mall.. It's my favorite restaurant in town and I really loving the atmosphere now with Feyrouz songs running all the time.

Keep the perfect job Goodies!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Lynn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beirut, Beyrouth, Lebanon
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Impecable Restaurant”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

I simply adore this restaurant. I go there every week with my family and we enjoy the taste of the delicious dishes prepared daily.

Fruits and veggies are really of top quality also.

I strongly recommend this restaurant!!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Micha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The good is Goodies”
Reviewed April 28, 2013

I went with my family to Goodies, it was amazing food, amazing service and amazing decoration,
Really I like more than many restaurants around the world, I advise all to go directly to Goodies.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Saeed W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Goodies Restaurants also viewed

Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 
Jeddah, Makkah Province
Jeddah, Makkah Province
 

Been to Goodies Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing