We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”
Review of Jeddah Hilton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Jeddah Hilton
Ranked #4 of 174 Hotels in Jeddah
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 4, 2014 via mobile

Lovely and clean Comfortable rooms very spacious gym and swimming pool next door great for women. Staff could not be more attentive executive lounge staff especially made stay better - well done on employing a great team. Recommend highly for women even if you're on your own as I was - could not recommend highly enough.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Molly101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeddahHiltonAdmin, General Manager at Jeddah Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2014

Dear Ms Molly

Thank you for sharing your stay at the Jeddah Hilton, I will be delighted to share your feedback with our team.

We look forward to welcome you back to the Jeddah Hilton whenever travel brings you back to Jeddah.

Yours sincerely

Kevin Brett
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (856)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

429 - 435 of 857 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2014

Fancy hotel, with nice interior decorations, a lot of green used to give a natural, and in some areas Zen atmosphere.
Nice view from the balcony
-Little expensive
-Staff are just OK, more is expected from a Hilton; forget about concierge.
-Not on the beach, you have to walk a little and cross a majjor road to be on a rocky corniche.
Not a beach hotel.
Breakfast was very good.
Check in and out was pain free. WiFi is NOT free

Room Tip: Sea view with balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ahmad_Kloub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeddahHiltonAdmin, General Manager at Jeddah Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us during your stay at the Jeddah Hilton. It will be my pleasure to share your feedback with my team.

We look forward to welcoming you soon to the Jeddah Hilton.

Yours sincerely

Kevin Brett
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

uncleaned, bad service, bad food, bad smell, lazy workers, I will not come back to this Hotel if they stay the same. the bathroom smells bad and not clean. towels dirty. they did not even really care about my complain. I will not stay in such a hotel another time.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
4  Thank Tawfeeq Suleima... R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Upgrading to executive room, use of the facilities there are the obvious benefits of elite status. However, even before that the staff at this hotel were helpful, courteous and always did their best to help when needed.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeddahHiltonAdmin, General Manager at Jeddah Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Jeddah Hilton, comments like this makes us proud. It will be my pleasure to share your feedback with our team.

I look forward to welcoming you back at the Jeddah Hilton soon and in the meantime, if I can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Yours sincerely


Kevin Brett
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

huge lobby and great service and location was amazing i do recomment this hotel to every one in goin to jeddah for vacation or business the food was really great in the breakfast and lunch having a lot of differenet dishes with great taste

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Maram A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeddahHiltonAdmin, Director of Business Development at Jeddah Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

Dear Ms Maram,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at the Jeddah Hilton, I will be delighted to share your feedback with our team.

We look forward to welcome you back to the Jeddah Hilton on future visit.

Regards,

Inayat Ramjean
Director of Business Development

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Gorgeous and very sophisticated and suitable for families enjoyed it so much private health club for men and women, calm and smell the flowers Thitna everywhere and there is a mosque where Friday prayers are held and do not forget the wonderful views of the city and the sea, and my overall impression is excellent I would highly recommend visiting the hotel

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Ahmad_Aljarbou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeddahHiltonAdmin, Director of Business Development at Jeddah Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay at the Jeddah Hilton, comments like these makes us proud.

We look forward to welcome you back to the Jeddah Hilton whenever travel brings you back to Jeddah.

Regards,

Inayat Ramjean
Director of Business Development

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014 via mobile

An excellent hotel with all the facilities you might expect from somewhere with such a price tag! The location is great for sea views but less so for restaurants/ cafes - and it is also quite a trek into the city centre (Jeddah is very spread out). However, it is quite close to the airport - useful for early morning/ late night flights.

I would probably try and stay somewhere a little more central next time but this is a very nice hotel.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
Thank AB2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeddahHiltonAdmin, Director of Business Development at Jeddah Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2014

Dear Sir,

Thank you for sharing your views at the Jeddah Hilton and were pleased to note that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcome you back to Hilton whenever travel brings you back to Saudi Arabia.

Yours sincerely,

Inayat Ramjean
Director of Business Development

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jeddah hotels
6.9 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Jeddah
7 mi away
Park Hyatt Jeddah - Marina, Club & Spa
2 mi away
Rosewood Jeddah
Rosewood Jeddah
#5 of 174 in Jeddah
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Jeddah
6.6 mi away
Movenpick Hotel Jeddah
Movenpick Hotel Jeddah
#8 of 174 in Jeddah
481 reviews
3.1 mi away
Movenpick Hotel City Star Jeddah
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jeddah Hilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jeddah Hilton

Address: 7909 Corniche Road, Jeddah 21362, Saudi Arabia
Phone Number:
Location: Saudi Arabia > Makkah Province > Jeddah
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Jeddah
#4 Luxury Hotel in Jeddah
#5 Business Hotel in Jeddah
Price Range: $207 - $395 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Jeddah Hilton 5*
Number of rooms: 388
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With event space for up to 3500 delegates, Jeddah Hilton is one of the city's largest hotel conference centers. Set along the Corniche and overlooking the Red Sea, this Jeddah hotel offers stunning views and a convenient location within easy reach of the airport, city center and the Holy City of Makkah. Expect an elegant ambiance the moment you step into the spacious lobby, adorned with waterfalls and fountains. The 388-room Jeddah Hilton Hotel boasts a range of accommodations from comfortable Guest Rooms, Executive Rooms, and spacious Suites with a variety of floor plans and views available. Extensive amenities include a shopping arcade, top-floor Executive Lounge with panoramic sea views and five restaurants serving the finest Persian and international cuisines. Take a stroll through the tropical garden, relax with a shiatsu massage at Hilton Fitness, or enjoy a swim in the indoor or outdoor pool after a game of squash or tennis. Customer service is paramount at Jeddah Hilton Hotel and our dedicated staff is available around the clock for all your needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton EMEA, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Jeddah Hilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton International Jeddah
Hilton Jeddah
Jeddah Hilton Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing