We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Movenpick Resort Al Nawras Jeddah
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sands Hotel(Jeddah)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveler rating
131
83
85
31
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
83
85
31
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate swimming poolsea viewenjoy privacymeeting halla great staynice locationsaudi arabiavillashishacomfortmr
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 364 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2012

We had a great relaxing weekend! I definitely recommend it!!! Everythng was perfect and the staff was mire than friendly... The atmosphere was charming and the view was worthy... It's great to have ur own private pool.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Mo5tar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ppapanicolaou, General Manager at Movenpick Resort Al Nawras Jeddah, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2012

Greetings and many thanks for posting this comment.My team and I are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to hosting you again and if there is anything we can do to improve yourstay, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Kindest Personal Regards
Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2012

It is very great theme with direct on the sea and creek..so water at front & back...Good service, but food is just fair not great. They have great meeting room just on the sea, all Glass to see the sea during the meeting.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MohabElSawaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ppapanicolaou, Manager at Movenpick Resort Al Nawras Jeddah, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2012

Thank you very much for your comment. We are very pleased with this new facility as it adds great value to the Resort. We look forward to continuing with other chanes to the Resort this year which includes renovation to the rooms. We know this will make a positive impact and hope that you can visit us again.

Kind Regards
Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011

Amazing resort in Jeddah, located in the Sea, i really enjoyed my vacation.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmazingResort2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ppapanicolaou, General Manager at Movenpick Resort Al Nawras Jeddah, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2012

Dear reviewer, many thanks for your positive comments on our resort. We are indeed very lucky to be in such a wonderful location and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind Regards
Paul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2011

After two weeks of reservation I found a separated bed while I clearly mentioned it is going to be a night for me and my spouse only.
Rusty doors old 21" TV hole of 12" hole in the little garden
Old furniture bedroom located beside the road (noise)
Bugs and mosquito’s found every where
There is no single dishes, spoons, forks, nor knifes to use.
Missing handles of the cabinet no one can believes it but I got pictures
all that for almost 500$

Room Tip: Ask to see room first before pay money
  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zainiaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2011

There is no guest in world would like to see what i saw in this hotel for amont of 750$ killing me
Old21" tv broken handles
No dishes or even forks and spoon
Rusty door orders take about 2 hours to arrrive
Finally there is no king size bed for me and my spouse
This hotel is B.S.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zainiaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews