We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
3
25
12
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3
25
12
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 44 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2016

I stayed at this hotel recently, and was upgraded to a suite which was nice and well appointed, as compared to other hotels in jeddah in the same price level. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. However since the hotel is bang on the main road, the lower level floors facing the road tend to be very noisy, more so given the Saudi driving standards. I could not connect the internet with my Macbook, and the staff in the hotel also could not figure out the way. In summary , better than average hotel, but definitely ask for a room which does not face the road.

Date of stay: April 2016
Thank Ravi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2016 via mobile

I don't think this should be called a hotel
It only a motel or inn
Every thing is almost primitively old
I had to stay there for one single night , business trip ..
And it's the worst ..
Normally staff in this country is a big issue
But overall it's a bad place ..
I don't recommend it at all

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank mandelajunior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2016

The staff lacked all sorts of respect. They were disrespectful and rude and open about it to a dangerous level. If I can advise one thing on TripAdviser, it would be to never go there.

The price might be fair but the location is not. the road works around it makes you go in circles to get there. It is also far from all malls, restaurants and cafes (except for a hookah cafe right next to it which makes it very difficult to find a parking.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Service
Thank mohammedaJ5287UR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is located in the city center and it has a small parking area.

The room I was given was large, clean and very comfortable.

I had the diner (grilled chicken) at the hotel and it was very good, but little bit pricy.

I don't know about hotel facilities, but it looks that the hotel hosts wedding ceremonies.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Al-Fahmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Well located in the heart of the city and easily accessible from the roads around.
The hotel is very clean and well furnished. Good breakfast available and good food with room service. Should have had a restaurant. Ample parking space also available. Friendly staff.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SalimKafi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews