We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gentilezza e pulizia nel cuore della città”
Review of Indigo House

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Indigo House
Ranked #19 of 71 Hotels in Luang Prabang
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank defraspa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (397)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

368 - 374 of 397 reviews

Reviewed December 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Guenter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ReadyDuchampMade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 横浜男
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laurent l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank renatalv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gheMilano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Luang Prabang hotels
0.6 mi away
Lotus Villa Boutique Hotel
Lotus Villa Boutique Hotel
#12 of 71 in Luang Prabang
906 reviews
0.6 mi away
Villa Ban Lakkham
Villa Ban Lakkham
#20 of 71 in Luang Prabang
283 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lakhangthong Boutique Hotel
Lakhangthong Boutique Hotel
#23 of 71 in Luang Prabang
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Villa Maydou
Villa Maydou
#16 of 71 in Luang Prabang
392 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mekong Riverview Hotel
Mekong Riverview Hotel
#3 of 71 in Luang Prabang
844 reviews
1.2 mi away
Luang Prabang View Hotel
Luang Prabang View Hotel
#18 of 71 in Luang Prabang
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Indigo House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Indigo House

Address: Sisavangvong Rd., Ban Pakham | Close to Night Markets, Luang Prabang 0600, Laos (Formerly Ancient Luang Prabang Hotel )
Phone Number:
Location: Laos > Luang Prabang Province > Luang Prabang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Romantic Hotel in Luang Prabang
Price Range: $71 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Indigo House 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort and style, combined with location, give the Indigo House Hotel a unique, boutique feeling. Plan your stay with us, and you will find yourself at the center of cultural activities of the city, surrounded by breath-taking sites and with easy access to some of the most amazing Buddhist temples, monasteries and markets. Let us pamper you in one of our 12 rooms, exclusively designed for your comfort and relaxation. We stand apart from other hotels because we don't just promise exceptional service, we deliver it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Indigo House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ancient Hotel Luang Prabang
Ancient Luang Prabang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing