We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“エキゾッチクな雰囲気”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ramayana Boutique Hotel
Ranked #49 of 68 Hotels in Luang Prabang
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed October 3, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (176)
There are newer reviews for Ramayana Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

161 - 167 of 176 reviews

An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 17, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 10, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 2, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed August 17, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed August 6, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed July 26, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Luang Prabang hotels
0.3 mi away
Lan Kham Riverside
Lan Kham Riverside
#38 of 68 in Luang Prabang
102 reviews
0.1 mi away
Indigo House
Indigo House
#17 of 68 in Luang Prabang
376 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Apsara
The Apsara
#23 of 68 in Luang Prabang
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Luang Prabang Residence
Luang Prabang Residence
#25 of 153 in Luang Prabang
73 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lao Lu Lodge
Lao Lu Lodge
#5 of 153 in Luang Prabang
209 reviews
0.2 mi away
Phounsab Guesthouse
Phounsab Guesthouse
#31 of 266 in Luang Prabang
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramayana Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramayana Boutique Hotel

Address: 128 Toutane Avenue, Ban Pakham, Luang Prabang 071, Laos
Location: Laos > Luang Prabang Province > Luang Prabang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 68 Hotels in Luang Prabang
Price Range: $50 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramayana Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A converted old mansion, the Ramayana Boutique Hotel provides 15 nicely decorated rooms, surrounded by nice garden and trees. Our location is one of the best in town. We are situated right next to the national museum, the morning market and Wat Mai temple. Literally a few minutes walking away are the main street, mekong river and night market. We provide breakfast and selected Asian and western dishes for lunch in our small restaurant and bar. We offer in-room massage services to our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ramayana Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramayana Boutique Hotel Luang Prabang
Ramayana Boutique Hotel And Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing