We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
0
0
6
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
0
0
6
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

Very near to airport on main city road. Nice hotel to stay in Karachi. Middle range but they need basic improvements. One should ask for basic facilities other wise no body offers u newspaper, soap, complimentary water.
Restaurant Cutlery is so dirty with old stains and some times disgusting. I spent three days and feel some time comfortable but some time nasty. Complimentary breakfast is just a breakfast. Without any specialty. But above all they r charging not too high as hotel.
Typical Three star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank OmerRON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2018 via mobile

its average hotel.. but it thousand times better then any guest houses in karachi.. u get 24/7 room service, its on the main shah raie faisal road.. everything is near by.. u can easily book careem/uber.. courier service (dhl) and atm is right next to the hotel..

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 113shakirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

I went to Schenectady with my kids for a holiday weekend. We stayed at days inn. At first it was different from other days inn that I had stayed at, but then I met the staff and they were wonderful. The hotel is not five star but its clean and comfortable. I loved that the hotel was surrounded by several churches and buses were a five mins walk from the hotel. The breakfast was healthy. I loved my time spent there and plan to go back soon.there were lots of things to do. The hotel is situated in the perfect spot and Schenectady is a quiet and clean place. We went to the mall, the casino and had a free ride in the trolley. This was an excellent vacation!!!!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 1968SEETA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2016 via mobile

Good for a short term stay. The staff were friendly. Wifi is good and it is available anywhere. It is 20 minute away from the airport. They provide Free service to the airport. Try their lemon fish. Ask for a sound proof room. You can smell moth balls in the room. They need to improve their breakfast selections.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Ruen e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews