We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“outstanding service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pearl Continental Lahore
Ranked #2 of 49 Hotels in Lahore
Certificate of Excellence
Dundee, South Africa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“outstanding service!”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

i am writing this review on behalf of my mum mrs rehana bibi ebrahim,who stayed at pc lahore in january 2014.the pc lahore can only best be described as perfect!,first impressions are always lasting impressions,and from the moment i entered the hotel,i was immediately impressed with the beautiful decor and charming ambience.a huge huge thank you to the director of sales at pc lahore(mr salman asif and company),for helping us plan this business trip of mines,and providing me with the best possible price and value for money!.i would also like to personally thank mr irshaad anjum (hotels general manager) for all the help he provided me with,there really is no limits to which mr irshaad anjum will not go to,in order to ensure that a guest is not 100% happy and comfortable.with regards to the rest of the staff at pc lahore( door men,cleaners,waiters etc)...they are shining examples of what every hotel should hire,they were extremely courteous and tried their very best to help me at every turn,the rooms are immaculately clean,spacious and very comfortablethe hotel has a great variety of food on offer to suit all different types of tastes,i would definately reccomend pc lahore to any family traveller or business traveller who is looking for a home away from home.as a seasoned traveller who travels overseas opn average 2-3 times a year,i have had the opportunity of staying in many hotels all around the world,and pc lahore definately ranks amopng the very best that i have been to,i really enjoyed my stay at this hotel,and would definately stay here again on my next trip to lahore....(hopefully that will be very soon)

Room Tip: personally i prefer rooms overlooking mall road,as i like to see whats going on outside the hotel on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shaheen_ebrahim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haseeb G, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear Shaheen Ibrahim,


We sincerely appreciate your nice comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to know that hotel met with your expectations and also thank you for acknowledging the services of our Team.

All of us at Pearl Continental Hotel Lahore look forward to welcome you back on future visit to the city.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

731 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    288
    262
    94
    45
    42
See reviews for
107
42
50
419
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (165)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
St.Gallen
Level Contributor
151 reviews
98 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Stayed here on a business trip. So far no complains at all. The Hotel is unique and of outstanding quality. Staff is extremely helpful, friendly and professional.

The rooms are quite, clean and not to worn out. Spacious rooms and bath room, modern shower that could do with some maintenance.

Good place to stay, to be and relax from a hard days work!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haseeb G, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Dear Anthony,

Thank you very much for your nice comments on Trip Advisor pertaining to your stay with us.

We are pleased to know that the hotel met with your expectations and appreciate your kind comments .

All of us at Pearl Continental Hotel, Lahore look forward to welcome you back soon.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allen, Texas
Level Contributor
24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2014

I stayed twice at this hotel in March for a total of fifteen (15) days and enjoyed every single one of them. During my stay, I had the opportunity to meet with the deputy GM, Irfan Mir, who made sure that my stay was as comfortable as possible. His staff clearly subscribes to his view of superior service - proactive, sincere and without any fuss. A wonderful stay. The executive floor, albeit a little more expensive than the other floors, offers great value.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AllyAdnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haseeb G, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this review, April 10, 2014
Dear Mr. Fayyaz,


We sincerely appreciate your positive comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay with us.

Thank you for acknowledging the services of Mr. Irfan Mir and the Team. Rest assured, we will continue to provide the best services to all of our guests.

All of us at Pearl Continental Hotel, Lahore will look forward to welcome you back on future visit to the city.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Very nice hotel with great staff. The rooms are huge with very comfortable super king beds. All fittings quality. Like all hotels in Pakistan getting to them from the road a slow process. But helps you feel safe

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jwrf1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haseeb G, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this review, April 2, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that the hotel met with your expectations.

All of us at Pearl Continental Hotel look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
84 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2014

This place is vast, with hundreds of security guards and about ten restaurants. It's dated, with hard beds and dodgy furnishings, but is the best Lahore has to offer the business traveler. It's got a pool and a gym - and a bar! Which is all you can hope for.

Room Tip: Pick one away from the wedding tent and the lobby - peace and quiet do not seem to be valued commodi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haseeb G, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to let me have your impressions on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay with us.

I do apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced due to the hard bed. We are pleased to inform you that we have started the renovation of our old rooms.

All of us at Pearl Continental Hotel Lahore look forward to welcome you back on future visit to the city.

With kind regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bahrain
Level Contributor
67 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed March 18, 2014

I was on a Medical business trip in Lahore and stayed 3 nights in this excellent top hotel . It is actually the only 5 star hotel in the city , which I recommend . Everything was so fantastic . You can enjoy the food in the different restaurants especially the romantic Italian . The lobby has it own atmosphere . I think I missed to experience the spa .

Room Tip: The first night I was lucky to stay in a wonderful suit . The other 2 nights I stayed in a big room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ZayerFaisal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haseeb G, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear Mr. Faisal,

Thank you very much for your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to know that the hotel met with most of your expectations and appreciate your kind comments.

All of us at Pearl Continental Hotel Lahore look forward to welcome you back on future visit to the city.

With kind regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 15, 2014 via mobile

I booked this hotel on my visit to lahore.check in was good.I feel happy, take room key and c/in on 5/f .When entered my room,i was shocked.I feel that i check in some 3 star hitel.i m very generous i give 3 star rating to this hotel. look at the room ,curtain hooks are missing,worn dirty carpet,stained linen,dirty, rubber mate,thin linen,and most important mouldy bathroom tiles,and wash basin corner.wooden furniture looks old,stained chair .I really can write more than 6 pages on this room.old tv set ,i can,t see this type of tv anywhere in the world even in a 2,or 3 star hotel also have plasma tv.Oh i forget i m talking about PC Lahore.No sleeper in closet,cost saving?????.no comp water.i request an extension cord,but their staff don,t understand what actually i needed .They send a line cable,what a joke.Call duty manager for room change,That gentleman Husnain give me a room on same floor with same condition. I was very tired just want to go to sleep.don,t want to come here again.book a cheap hotel somewhere in lahore.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Riaz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haseeb G, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Mr. Riaz,

Thank you very much for taking the time to let me have your impressions of your recent visit to the Pearl Continental Hotel Lahore.

I do apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced during your recent stay with us. Please rest assured that all necessary actions will be taken in this regard to prevent such incidents in future. I hope that you will give us another chance to serve you better.

All of us at Pearl Continental Hotel Lahore look forward to welcome you back on future visit to the city.

With kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lahore hotels
0.8 mi away
Hospitality Inn
Hospitality Inn
#1 of 49 in Lahore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
0.8 mi away
Avari Hotel Lahore
Avari Hotel Lahore
#3 of 49 in Lahore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 333 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Residency Hotel
The Residency Hotel
#6 of 49 in Lahore
4.0 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
The Nishat Hotel
The Nishat Hotel
#5 of 49 in Lahore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
0.0 mi away
Lahore Continental Hotel
Lahore Continental Hotel
#13 of 49 in Lahore
3.5 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
3.1 mi away
Heritage Luxury Suites
Heritage Luxury Suites
#7 of 49 in Lahore
4.5 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pearl Continental Lahore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Continental Lahore

Property: Pearl Continental Lahore
Address: Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam, Lahore 54000, Pakistan
Location: Pakistan > Punjab Province > Lahore
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Lahore
#2 Spa Hotel in Lahore
#3 Best Value Hotel in Lahore
#4 Business Hotel in Lahore
#4 Family Hotel in Lahore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Pearl Continental Lahore 4.5*
Number of rooms: 607
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The only 5 star Deluxe property in Lahore. The modern architecture and the Atrium lobby adds to the over all ambiance. The hotel has 607 guest rooms and suites, a 40,000 sq.ft. state of the art conference center. The Pearl Continental Lahore can cater to any size of business and meet your requirements. Service is at your finger tips with staff motivated to serve to your perfection. - Please note the Swimming Pool will be closed for annual maintenance from 8th February until 2nd March 2016. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Pearl Continental Lahore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearl Continental Lahore Hotel Lahore
Pc Hotel Lahore
Pearl Continental Hotel Lahore

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing