We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pearl Continental Lahore
Nearby Hotels
$178
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$143
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$182
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hospitality Inn(Lahore)
$131
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Smart Hotel(Lahore)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,016)
Filter reviews
1,016 results
Traveler rating
413
353
131
62
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
413
353
131
62
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarco polonew wingtai panroom servicebusiness tripfive star hotelshopping areacoffee shopexecutive floorin housefood qualityenjoyed my staypcsecuritylobbynadiapakistan
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
815 - 820 of 1,016 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2013

what you pay , don't get it , good location but too much security , front staff is good , rest of them are rude , when you go in the hotel , it is like you are at safe but out side , not at all safe , only benifit is tight security only .

Room Tip: only executive floor (7th) is worth , and always about new wing room
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nadeem B J S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irshad A, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Dear Mr. Nadeem,

Thank you very much for your comments on Trip Advisor.

Please note, we sincerely value your observations by taking corrective measures to eradicate the problems whether it is related to staff training or services.

We look forward to welcome you back at Pearl Continental Hotel, Lahore.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Stayed at this hotel twice this year so far 01/16/13 (3 days) and again in 01/13/13 (4 days).location is good and bad both, tight security around hotel give you peace of mind, but at the same time roads around the hotel get block without notice due whatever reason and then you have to keep drive around in the worst traffic of the city.
Both times we stayed at 7th floor (executive floor) rooms are not what you pay for, only good thing is use of executive floor lounge where you can eat and drink (no alcohol) from 7am to 7pm.
Front desk and coffee shop (24 hrs.) staff needs more professional training. They were rude especially at coffee shop we have to wait for 30 minutes and did not get our tea, it was breakfast time and they have army of crew running around but doing nothing.
I just got back from Lahore but this time I did not stay in PC to me not worth, 5 star hotels should provide 5 star services in everything.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tariqboa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irshad A, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for letting me know about your experiences during your both stays with us. Please note, we sincerely value your comments which greatly help us improving on our services.

Regarding your security concerns, our Chief Security Officer had a meeting with local traffic police and requested that in such situation please update hotel management well in time.

We look forward to welcome you back at Pearl Continental, Lahore.

Thank you and best regards.

Irshad Anjum

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is situated at mall road a secure area and peaceful area ,hotel is very good epically its atrium will catch you up as its first welcome gesture , rooms are too good and many options are there for dining and drinking hotel has its own shopping area .I love Japanese food so if you like too Sakura is best place to enjoy Japanese food. so stay at pc lahore and explore this wonderful historic city and its food.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shoaib H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irshad A, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Dear Mr. Hashmi,

Thank you very much for your nice comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay with us.
Please be assured that we at Pearl continental Hotel Lahore always take the utmost care to serve our guests up to their entire satisfaction.

We look forward to welcome you back in your next visit to Lahore. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Any hotel that counts itself as a luxury hotel should as a matter of course provide tea and coffee making facilities in the room and given that the water from the taps is undrinkable, free water. Not at the PC. No tea or coffee and bottled water chargeable. As cjohn5 said, it is tired and in need of a serious facelift bit even that won't change the poky rooms and bathrooms. A seriously overrated hotel and you would probably got much the same for much less money elsewhere in Lahore

Room Tip: Pay a lot more for a suite
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hantaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haseeb G, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.

While assuring you that we are taking all the points seriously and have already started work on it, look forward to welcome you back.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

As there is not many options in Lahore for quality hotels, most travelers stay here. It is a good hotel but in need of a face-lift. Hotel room bathrooms are really poor and in serious need of an upgrade. Staff are friendly and breakfast was good

Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
Thank cjohn5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irshad A, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Please accept my apology for the discomfort cause to you in your recent stay with us. I have instructed my Executive Housekeeper to look into the bathroom condition where need to upgrade.

Looking forward to welcome you back at Pearl Continental Hotel, Lahore.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews