We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pearl Continental Lahore
Nearby Hotels
$108
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$150
$143
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$178
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$131
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Smart Hotel(Lahore)
$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,016)
Filter reviews
1,016 results
Traveler rating
413
353
131
62
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
413
353
131
62
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarco polonew wingtai panroom servicebusiness tripfive star hotelshopping areacoffee shopexecutive floorin housefood qualityenjoyed my staypcsecuritylobbynadiapakistan
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
827 - 832 of 1,016 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Huge hotel in a central position with many good restaurants inside.
Rooms are wide and clean and a wirless service is free and quite good.
The rate is a little expancive but acceptable for European standards.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank alebetto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irshad A, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Dear Alebetto,

I appreciate your nice comments on Trip advisor regarding your recent stay with us.

We look forward to welcome you back at Pearl Continental Hotel, Lahore.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Even though I have arrived to the hotel at 04:00 AM for a quick night sleep & a check out around 11:00 AM the same day, but you can feel the friendliness of the staff.

The room where well maintained, clean & has all the needed amenities to get you through the needed daily routine.

The hotel was crowded & you can feel the same through out breakfast, a good location & a close by to your business daily routine or your visit to Lahore.

Room Tip: Higher floors are good to select from,
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Foujo65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irshad A, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay with us. I feel good to read, you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to welcome you back at Pearl Continental Hotel, Lahore.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

This is a true 5 star facility with an amazingly large atrium and a host of restaurants and shops selling everything from designer clothes to iPods to sports gears. The aquarium near the reception will keep you busy for the entire time till the reception is ready for you! Comfortable seating arrangement in the atrium by the side of the historic car which belonged to Quaide-Azam, Md. Ali Jinnah! Breakfast can be anything from Keema Paratha to bacon and eggs and everything in between. The swimming pool is very soothing and the rooms are luxurious with excellent furnishings. You can spend hours in the shopping arcade and the attendants are invariably very polite and courteous. Dinner can be traditional Moughli or Thai or Chinese and a post dinner stroll down the historic Mall road, which is at stones throw is only advisable if you have a local escort. Security in this hotel is top class, and unfortunately this remains an issue in this otherwise very beautiful city. Wireless LAN with internet access is a big plus.

Room Tip: We had a pool view and it was good!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank surajitbh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irshad A, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Dear Surajitbh,

We sincerely value your encouraging comments on Trip Advisor regarding your stay with us. Thank you for admiring Pearl Continental Hotel, Lahore.

We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

The Pearl Continental has it all...big atrium, several restaurants, a closed bar where those are desperate can go and a shopping arcade. It does well in terms of security, the restaurants are good but there service standards are weak.

Breakfast was dismal with 15 minutes wait just get a coffee and that was the fastest. The staff themselves are pleasant but there is just an absence of customer service. So its safe, its secure and the rooms are Ok and has a classic Middle East feel but its does need a service upgrade.

Room Tip: try to get rooms at the front
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ESVincent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irshad A, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Dear Guest ,

We thank you for your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay with us.
Be assured, we have taken immediate measures to eradicate the issue of Staff Training on Customer Services.

We look forward to welcome you back soon at Pearl Continental Hotel, Lahore. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

I stayed 5 nights here and I was a little sceptical after having read the reviews.
However, I am happy to say that my stay was superb. The staff are so keen to please, nothing was too much trouble..... From extra towels, toiletries .....
Breakfast is buffet style with so much choice....
I have no qualms about recommending this to fellow westerners..... You'll love it too.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irshad A, General Manager at Pearl Continental Lahore, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Dear Ella,

Your lovely comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay with us are highly appreciated.

We look forward to welcome you back at Pearl Continental Hotel, Lahore. Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews