We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant Experience”
Review of Hospitality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hospitality Inn
Ranked #1 of 50 Hotels in Lahore
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Pleasant Experience”
Reviewed January 5, 2012

Staying at this Hotel was really a pleasant experience...comfortably nice rooms with really supportive staff made my stay memorable..

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    186
    80
    20
    10
    11
See reviews for
66
15
15
158
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kuwait
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2011

The hotel is decent for business trips. The building looks good, the staff are very friendly, and the location is very good.
However the hotel management really needs to consider changing the bedsheets, pillows, covers, etc. and buy new ones. It seems they have been in use for years now since the hotel was Holiday Inn and are very old and dirty. I had to ask housekeeping to change the bed sheets then pillows then cover as soon as I arrived, for 3 times, before I found somthing that was decent enough for me to feel I can sleep in . Also house keeping and cleaning in general needs to be revisited, found hair and peanut covers on the floor when I arrived.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sameh_Riad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuwait
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2011

The hotel is decent for business trips. The building looks good, the staff are very friendly, and the location is very good.
However the hotel management really needs to consider changing the bedsheets, pillows, covers, etc. It seems they have been in use for years now since the hotel was Holiday Inn and are very old and dirty. I had to ask housekeeping to change the bed sheets then pillows then cover as soon as I arrived, for 3 times, before I found somthing that was decent enough for me to feel I can sleep in . Also house keeping and cleaning in general needs to be revisited, found hair and peanut covers and the floor when I arrived.

Room Tip: Ask to be upgraded to the suite, it is usually available, and the reception upgraded me without even...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sameh_Riad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Multan, Punjab, Pakistan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2011

holiday inn best hotel in lahore pakistan.its building is very attractive.its staff is very professional.its dishes is very tasty.its rooms are very clean and furnished.Holiday Inn City Centre features a restaurant. Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool, a spa tub, a sauna, and a fitness facility. This 4.0-star property has a business center. Complimentary high-speed (wired) Internet access is available in public areas. The property has a roundtrip airport shuttle, which is complimentary. Additional property amenities include gift shops/newsstands and laundry facilities

Stayed April 2011, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank nasirhafeez1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Khurram K, Executive Manager at Hospitality Inn, responded to this review, January 15, 2016
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hospitality Inn Lahore!

We are absolutely delighted to read that you enjoyed the genuine care and warm hospitality provided by our team. We are really Thankful to you for leaving such a glowing review and recommendation for the other travelers. It’s something we take great pride in.

We hope to welcome you back soon for another amazing experience.

Best Regards,

Khurram Niaz Khan
Executive Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lahore, Pakistan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2011

The rooms are adequately clean. The bathrooms are okay in cleanliness. The rooms that face the road have better view as for the rooms that are on other side had tainted glass. Security issue is there as the hotel is right on the road. No outside food is allowed and food served in the hotel's restaurants is overly priced. The crockery is outdated. Alcoholic beverages are of decent quality. The gym and pool are adequate. Staff is polite and mostly helpful.
The two things to note are:
1- The room rates are not listed accurately.
2- If any person sees the condition of food store room, he would never want to eat at Holiday Inn, Lahore.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank He M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Went in with the view of staying in a hotel like a holiday inn in the UK. sadly, nothing like it

  • Stayed April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank K1ANY786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucerne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
45 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2011

former Holiday Inn, which is deterioating rapidely. We stayed first time in 2007 and really enjoyed, again a couple of times in 2008 and 2010, till I arrived there before yesterday. The reservation could not be found - the hotel was more or less booked out - I was upgraded to a suite in fourth floor. Not bad I thought, but the bed was hammok-like, the inerior very much worn out including a bathrope (with Holiday Inn sign on it) which was so torn, I would not even give it to my inlaws.
Breakfast was good as usual, the staff is friendly and helpful, beside the reception ctrew, who seems to have a hierarchical problem, only it needs maintenance everywhere ....

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clemens V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lahore hotels
0.8 mi away
Pearl Continental Lahore
1.9 mi away
The Residency Hotel
The Residency Hotel
#6 of 50 in Lahore
183 reviews
0.2 mi away
Avari Hotel Lahore
Avari Hotel Lahore
#3 of 50 in Lahore
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
The Nishat Hotel
The Nishat Hotel
#5 of 50 in Lahore
157 reviews
4.2 mi away
Park Lane Hotel Lahore
Park Lane Hotel Lahore
#4 of 50 in Lahore
90 reviews
0.0 mi away
Lahore Continental Hotel
Lahore Continental Hotel
#14 of 50 in Lahore
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hospitality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hospitality Inn

Property: Hospitality Inn
Address: 25 Egerton Road, Lahore 54000, Pakistan
Phone Number:
Location: Pakistan > Punjab Province > Lahore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 50 Hotels in Lahore
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hospitality Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hospitality Inn (R) Lahore , franchise of Maverick International United States, is striving to achieve new landmarks on road to success. We are always in relentless pursuit of excellence, ensuring the social privacy of our valuable customers & guests. We know that they are always there to add value to our prestige & enhance our reputation in the world of care, comfort & hospitality! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hospitality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing