We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Drinks and Foods”

Ned Kelly Restaurant & Irish Pub
Ranked #4 of 324 Restaurants in Mandalay
Price range: $2 - $15
Description: Notoriously good hospitality!
Restaurant details
Description: Notoriously good hospitality!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Food here are worth to try and nice tastes. Especially grilled pork rib is juicy and tender.Drinks are also excellent. Quite and nice place to hangout with friends.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank KhinNyeinAye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 70 reviews

Reviewed August 10, 2019

Delicious Pork Ribs and Mixed Grills.
Rooms are very nice and comfortable.
Staffs are very helpful and friendly.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank chanmyaekhine95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2019

Its a famous roof top bar in Mandalay. Friday night, Unplug music programme is amazing, drinks and foods especially pork rib are fantastic.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Maythusoe1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

My family had a really nice experience having lunch here. We had the set lunch menu, which was tasty and good value. The staff were totally professional and the place was clean and comfortable. If we ever go back to Mandalay I think we’ll stay at the hotel.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sezza2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

During our two-week stay my wife and I ate most of our meals in the hotel. Breakfast and lunch in the downstairs restaurant and dinner in the rooftop pub. Between the two of us, we had almost every dish offered on the Ned Kelly's extensive menu. Asian, pasta, pizza, burgers, eggs Benedict, paninis, sliders, quiche, mixed grill, ribs...we tried them all. The verdict: great food, great service, wonderful atmosphere. We both highly recommend this hotel and its fine restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank wyckoffrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ned Kelly Restaurant & Irish Pub also viewed

Mandalay, Mandalay Region
Mandalay, Mandalay Region
 
Mandalay, Mandalay Region
Mandalay, Mandalay Region
 
Mandalay, Mandalay Region
 

Been to Ned Kelly Restaurant & Irish Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing