We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“loved loved LOVED it!!! wish we could have stayed longer!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark
Ranked #10 of 35 Hotels in Sousse
Surrey, South East, UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“loved loved LOVED it!!! wish we could have stayed longer!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2010

I was honestly dreading this holiday after checking the reviews on here leading up to my trip - to say that I was pleasantly surprised is the biggest understatement ever!! I absolutely loved this hotel/holiday and did not want to leave after one week!!

Agreeing with other reviews though, when you arrive at Monistir airport it is shocking - it is the smallest, unorganised airport I have ever been to. When you first walk through the doors you are just left to guess what to do next (in actual fact what you have to do is pick up a visa card and fill out the relevant information, name, passport number etc) and hand it in to get through customs - do not expect these people to be friendly, could not even so much as get a smile out of them!! This I blame on Thomson however, when ever I have travelled to a country that you need to fill out a visa for, USA, Egypt etc you get at least told about it on the plane and most of the time given one to fill out on the plane but they did not even tell us what to do when we got in the airport - they also told us the time difference was an hour behind when in actual fact it was the same time as the UK (surely they should know this?!) Got our baggage fine, did have a belt to ourselves so maybe one of the reviews below was a one off? Then met a Thomson rep to tell us which coach to get on. At this point I was still dreading it because nothing had changed my mind!

On the drive to the hotel, the scenary was exactly what you would expect. Once we got to the hotel (which was definately a 'left the best til last' situation), again we were left to guess what to do (Thomson's fault-not the hotel!!) we sat around for a few minutes before being given a form to fill out and then told we could help ourselves to drinks, given our food card and told we could go and get lunch and leave our luggage with the porter and wait until our room was ready - which I thought was fair enough!

Once we were given our room, it was lovely! Spacious, air con lovely bathroom and the cleaners were great all week. Our first night, we were shattered so went to bed quite early while there was a pool party and we could hear the music from our room which was quite a way away so I was thinking we were in for this all week but it was only the night the pool party was on. After this, we booked excursions, sat by the pool, beach etc and absolutely loved it! We also loved the evening entertainment (the animation team) and we got on really well with them, they would come and sit with us sometimes after their shows while we had a drink, they were great and so friendly. We were told to expect moody and grumpy staff because of ramadan but did not experience this at all - they were all so helpful, friendly and genuinely lovely.
The food - I am possibly the fussiest person I know so was worried about what I would eat but there was so much variety there for someone to say they didn't like it, I find hard to believe. However, it was definately a situation of quantity over quality as it was basic but then you wouldn't expect them to cook the best pizza or spaghetti bolognaise when they don't eat it themselves! The three restaurants you can go to (Al La Carte, Tunisian and Sea food) were fantastic. I would have loved to have done two weeks but I am glad we didn't because the food and entertainment would have got a bit repetitive - but everything else was absolutely amazing and I would definately go again tomorrow if I could! And will be recommend to a friend!!
Loved this holiday!!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eln--x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,279 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    398
    331
    221
    154
    175
See reviews for
671
270
21
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (173)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Yeovil, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 2, 2010

Well, what can I say. First of all DO NOT LISTEN TO BAD REVIEWS!! We returned from this hotel yesterday and felt we had to comment after reading previous reviews.

To start at the beginning, the airport is shocking. Getting through passport control took us about and hour however the luggage is on different belts, allocated by flight number. On recieving luggage, our transfer was smooth from thereon in. The barron countryside is an eyeopener and that makes you realise how poor these people are.

On arrival at the hotel, there was also the feeling of being dumped in reception, to figure out what to do next, but this is down to poor representation from Thomson, not the Hotel staff. They were polite and friendly. The forms that need filling in, were given to us on the coach and we completed them during the transfer to the hotel, as requested by rep. We did wait a little while in reception for allocation of our room but after about 20 minutes, we went back to reception and a porter had already taken our bags to our room and we were sat by the pool within an hour of being in the hotel.

The hotel room was basic but clean and adequate for all our needs. The cleaning staff came in every day and our room was spotless, to the point that they even folded my sons boxer shorts which had been left on the floor. The attention to detail was remarkable.

The pools were fantastic with the largest of the four pool being huge. The slides and flumes were brilliant and fun for all the family, and the overall setting was beautiful. Sun beds are plenty but are normally taken up by 7am so dont expect a lay in if you want a good spot by the pool. Even though the hotel was full, the pools were NEVER crowded.

Dont forget that this is a very poor country, with the pool bar staff working very long hours, without a break, in 45 degree heat, during ramadan, when they cant eat or drink anything from sunrise to sunset, all for £175 a month. The Tunisian culture is one of tipping, but then you would expect that if you have done your research properly. The average tip is around 1-2 Dinah (50p-£1), and for that they will gladly serve you all day long. The Tunisian people are some of the most polite people I have ever met and a smile is met with a smile, and just as in our country, a please and thank you go a long way.

Upon arrival at the Hotel, we were given the option of which meal sitting we would like and chose according to our needs. The food was always fresh and hot and presented well. The choice was excellent and vast, even to the point that although it is a Muslim country, they still served pork dishes. There was a mixture of local Tunisian dishes and varieties that suited all European cuisines. If all else failed, there was always pizza, chicken and chips!!! The choice of dessert was amazing and beautifully presented, I had to take photos of the huge cakes and variety. For the healthy option, the choice of fresh fruit was vast. The dining waiters were helpful and polite and always kept your glass topped up. A bottle of water was always offered at meal time. We did not tip our dining waiter till the end of the holiday but this did not affect the excellent service he gave us. Although there are two sittings covering 1400 people, we never felt that we were herded in or treated poorly.

Bottled water is available from any of the bars or staff at any time of day. All you need to do is ask. We were supplied with a booklet of tokens for bottled water but did not use any as the staff were more than happy to supply it, and our pool waiter would even bring us supplies of water during the day without being asked as it was so hot.

The evening entertainment was AWFUL!!!!! That is the only complaint we had. A 1970's organist who could not play or sing but sat pretending he could play the organ whilst his CD player carried him along. This became a comedy act in the end as his mobile rang mid performance and he answered it but the organ continued to play on its own and he could speak on the phone and sing at the same time. Best to just laugh. The animation team put on a show every evening from 9.45 to 11.00pm. The children really enjoyed this. Wednesday is pool party night, which we really enjoyed especially the foam machine. One of the days there is a beach party which is a must. The foam machine makes an apperance again and everyone has a great time, with plenty of food and more BBQ meat and fish than you have ever seen. If you are an active person and like joining in with different activities, the animation team run events throughout the day, such as water polo, archery, football, french bowls, salsa dancing by the pool, water aerobics to name but a few.

This is a brilliant hotel and we had a wonderful holiday made extra special by the wonderful staff at the hotel. The manager of the hotel is English and very approachable, and is always seen around the hotel day and night, making sure that everyone is happy.

If you want to venture outside the complex, go to Port Elkantouie. Its about 5 minutes in a taxi and should cost you no more than 6 dinah. There are shops and resturants galour, with an musical lights fountain and a marina. There is also a funfair, but we did not go in there. We had great fun bartering with the shop keepers, who will tell you that their wears are "cheaper that matalan and Primark". They love the English banter, and a polite "no thanks" and they dont pester!!

If you are not open for a change in culture, then stick with Benidorm. If you want to experience a wonderful culture with guaranteed sunshine and friendly locals, then we highly recommend Tunisia, and we cant wait to go back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sammyhiggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2010

From the minute you arrive at the airport it's a disaster. They stick all the luggage from all in coming flights on one belt. Shocking! Get used if that word as it was the most used word at this hotel. After leaving g the airport we laughed and started to get excited about our arrival at the hotel and the start of a week in the sun. That's all we got! Please please don't think we are moaners as we read reviews and thought peole who moaned were just that. We have been 4 star Thomson and first choice for years and loved it no complaints.

It began straight away tired, hungry and thirsty we were told to go sit in the bar area and fill in forms. Nobody explained anything, they were cold and rude. We were on holiday and not even a smile from the staff. We waited 2 hours without food, drink or information. In the end my husband went to demand our rooms. Eventually we got to our rooms ( we had 2 as our 3 children were with us). By this time the kids looked exhausted but still excited bless them! Well what can I say "shocking!!!!" dirty, tired and dated. Patio door hinge broken so nit secure. Toilet with poo still in it. Hairs in the bath ( I've photos to prove this too) bed mattress protector with hairs on it. Bed was comfy though. Wires protruding from the lamps. Just yuk! Not 4 star.

We went in search for food. Being all inclusive it should have been easy. Think on. No snack bar, just a plate if dried up sandwiches on the side of a table half way to the beach at 4 pm. So poor kids had to wait until 8:15 pm for dinner as that was our allocated time. We went and waited at 8:15pm with half the hotel and I really am struggling to find the words today how degrading it felt to be herded in like cattle and fight for a plate of food that was cold and practically unedible.

We then went to the entertainment which was ok. Every night there was a man on a piano trying to sing 70 and 80 tracks badly. We thought it was a comedy. We tried to block out the first day with alcohol and get drunk. What a laugh it is practically impossible as you are served in tiny glasses of lager that tasted watered down. So we went onto spirits. These tasted watered down too.

The staff were rude and only smiled if you tipped. Everything here is tip, tip, tip. We tipped at dinner so we could get water or any drinks otherwise as we found on the first few days we waited and tried to get our own which we were not allowed so it took 25 minutes to get a drink. After that we tipped straigt away and our drink came more promptly. They serve people who tip first you can see who does as they are the ones that are not dehydrated in the dinner hall. Don't expect a smile! It cost 1 or 2 dinah.

Welcome meeting: nice rep. We complained and were sent a plate of fruit. It's a bit like serving the inflight meal during a plane crash. Laughable. Basically there was nothing she could do apart from report it to the management. So what!! That does help us. She explained it was Ramadan. She said this us only a limited all inclusive holiday. I though water sports not food and drink. So be prepared.

If you have booked already to go here. Then take a bottle of water on the plane for your long at the airport. Don't use the toilets unless desperate. Be ready to buy snacks throughout your stay and tip, tip.
tip.

I needed a holiday when I came home. It's horrendous and I'll be writing to the company as thus is definately not a 4 star. Maybe 3 at a stretch but even that is generous. Please do nit go there!!!

  • Stayed August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 11richie11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Sousse hotels

Preston, Lancashire
Level Contributor
90 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2010

We were very uncertain about which currency to take and after being advised by our travel company so we took dollars. However on arriving in Tunisia we soon found that we need not of bothered to take any currency at all. Tunisians want their own currency the dinah. You cannot take their money in or out of the country its illegal, so be prepared to exchange at your hotel when you arrive. Also when its time to go home and you want to exchange your dinah back you will if you exchange it at the airport pay 30% commission! But its the only place you can do it so they have the monopoly! So my advice would be to exchange little and often as you need it and try and spend what you have left at the airport.

Also a good piece of advice given to us was to get a taxi back to the airport to ensure we could check in early and have seats together otherwise you would be paying approx £40+ to pre book seats and we would definitely of been split up and having younger children we wanted to sit together. Our taxi cost us £15.00 (35 dinah) but you must pre set your taxi fare in advance with the driver before you drive off with them. Although even after we set the price he tried to fiddle us so stick to your guns! We booked this through the hotel and just advised them we would not be on the return coach transfer.

Sousse looks a little derelict and is obviously a poor country, but don't let the coach trip put you off, the hotel looked beautiful on arrival and seemed far nicer than most hotels we passed on route. It was clean, tidy and quite modern in the main areas of the hotel ie reception and bars around reception. The staff were helpful and friendly however it was the first day of Ramadam when we arrived so we were told to expect a few grumpy members of staff. We did have a problem with our rooms. We were advised the hotel didn't do interconnecting rooms and that our rooms would be directly next to each other. They weren't so we asked to change and without a problem they changed our rooms...to interconnecting ones! We were very pleased having a 13 and 10 year old.

The rooms are very basic with no drawers. You have limited hanging space and a few shelves, hangers were available but there weren't many so we did take a few of our own. They were always kept lovely and clean. The bathrooms were grotty, by this I mean grout missing from tiles, shower heads looked a bit dodgy, silicone around the sink missing. However they were very clean and were cleaned every day with fail. Saying that you sleep for a few hours and get ready to go out so time spent in the rooms is very little.

There is a safe available in the wardrobe which costs approx 350 dinah per day about £1.50. This is highly recommended as theft is high in Tunisia even in this hotel. Although we never heard of it or experienced it we did get a safe.

Beach towels are not included in the all inclusive package you have to hire them at a cost of 10 dinah per towel. This is refunded when you take them back. However bear in mind you could end up having a lot of dinah left to exchange which will cost you a fair amount in commission. What we did was to ask a couple who we met if they wanted to buy the currency off us, they got a good exchange and we didn't pay 30%! Also the towel rental is only open at certain times so ensure you know when you take your towels back or you wont get your money back. You also need to get a receipt from them and take that back to the main reception who will refund your money.

Breakfast had a really good selection and was enjoyable, however I would suggest you get there before 7.30am to avoid the crowds!

Lunch and Dinner time...what can I say.? Its like a cattle market! Every man, woman and child for themselves. Every night we heard smashing plates were people were hustling and bustling to find what they wanted to eat. Manners really did go out of the window and it was the other Europeans that were the culprits. Parents allowed their children to poke food one even took a bite and put it back on the rest of the food! The British sat back and used all their manners well they did until they realised they were not going to eat well if they sat back and waited. So basically when in Rome..... My advise is to get there early which ever sitting you are on to avoid the rush and at least uncontaminated food! We were on the early sitting we didnt get a choice it was just given to us, but Im sure we could of changed had we of wanted to though.

The food....what can I say, it was very bland and had little taste. Take some oxo, proper salt and pepper and you might find it a little more flavoursome! It was very samey each night and if you were there for 2 weeks I got the feeling you would be on a rota and would end up eating the same thing the following week. Don't expect bacon we never saw any, its lamb, beef, chicken and fish and lots of fish. They do a fish night and its very fishy! If you don't like meat on a bone then you may struggle a little bit. We always found something to eat and you would never starve there. In general the food was ok. The deserts looked delicious but again all tasted the same.

The entertainment was ok, although amateurish. The Animation Team were really friendly and got the kids involved all the time if they wanted it. They even got the adults involved too. The evening shows were just ok.....not really my cup of tea but that doesnt mean they were really bad just not my thing to be honest. Before and after the show there really isnt much to do apart from sit quietly in one of the bars. There was a nightclub but we didnt stay up long enough as we were up at 6.15am every day!

And the reason for being up so early was...sunbeds...yes sunbeds! If you didnt get down there early basically you wouldnt get a bed or sunshade. The culprits yet again were the Europeans, they hogged sunbeds all morning and didnt even use them.....so yet again when in Rome.... but we did use ours. We were on them straight after breakfast about 7.30am and used them all day long. The sunshades are not great so if you have young children that will need shade make sure you get a couple of the shades to put together.

There was a gym and other facilities there but again you had to pay for them even for the indoor pool 10 dinah per hour! So we obviously avoided these!

The beach was only a short walk and was lovely, the sand was soft and fluffy and the sea was very warm and clear although we were told there jelly fish we didn't see any. The sea was fairly shallow and did seem very safe to paddle in. It wasn't really deep enough to swim in. There was a guide line around the area you are allowed to swim and it was safe to stay within this area.

This was an all inclusive holiday, however it came with restrictions, ice cream was only served between 4-5pm, bars only opened at certain times, you could only have 1 bottle of water per day for your room although you could get it by the glass all day well as long as the bars were open. Currency counter only opened at certain times.

We did have a little walk outside the hotel to a few local shops but it was too far to walk to Sousse or the Medina. We were also advised not to go to the Medina after 6pm as it was not safe.

Our overall impression of this holiday and hotel was fairly good and we would give it 7/10. We enjoyed our week as it was just a quick get away from it all type holiday for us.
We wouldn't particularly go back to this hotel but not because we didn't enjoy it or thought it was a bad experience, it wasn't at all we would just prefer to go somewhere new.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FIFILEW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2010

I am not one to moan and would normally make the best out of a bad situation but to be completely honest i felt that this hotel was over rated and very disappointing. The food was shocking ( A good way to kick start a diet i suppose). We were dictated a time to eat Breakfast, lunch and dinner and as you can imagine 1400 people at the dinner table at the same time was very stressful. There was cue jumping, had to wait at least 20 minutes in a que to get something to eat and after 7 days of this every day , 3 times a day it became very tedious!. The hotel rooms very basic, no mini bar, no remote control for the TV with 1 channel! ( this had to be hired from reception as people was stealing them?). The entertainment was very very bad apart from show time which started at 10pm. Before and after this time was just a man with a keyboard trying to sing in english at the outside bar. I couldnt even get drunk to drown out the sound as all they had was bear, cups that smelt of chorine and cocktails that tasted of hairspray!. Sun beds were normally taken by 7:30am so had to set alarm clock just to try and get a space. All in all i couldnt wait to come home and feel i need another holiday to get over this one! Would strongly never recommend this hotel to anyone!!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Butters73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
epping
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2010

We stayed at this hotel 1-9August and feel that i should leave a review as i dont want any other family to have to go through what we did. Firstly on our arrival to the hotel we were greeted by rude staff in the restaurant. Note that once lunch is served there are no food or snacks at all until 7pm when dinner is served, if you like ox tongue or rabbit stew then this is the hotel for you. Hot meat dishes stone cold in the middle. The levels of hygiene at this hotel are appalling we witnessed first hand waiters coming out of the toilets and straight into the dining area to serve food without washing their hands, pool bar staff washing out plastic cups when they were busy with their fingers and no detergent!The bed linen was covered in mould spores, bathroom full of mould, broken tiles in the pool which my son cut his leg on. Our entire party of 5 had diarrhea from second day until we left, we had to go to the local supermarket to buy essentials as this seemed the safest option, not what you expect for a 4star hotel i would rate the food and rooms 2 star and the grounds 3.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank monise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alesund, Norway
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2010

El personal poco amable. Una cosa tan normal y corriente como conseguir una botella de aqua, termino fatal. La playa y la piscina lo vimos bien. Egipto, Marueccos y Turkia son paises 100 veces mejor. Nunca , jamas nos volveria !

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Susi31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sousse hotels
0.2 mi away
Marhaba Royal Salem
Marhaba Royal Salem
#6 of 35 in Sousse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,594 reviews
1.2 mi away
Marhaba Beach Hotel
Marhaba Beach Hotel
#4 of 35 in Sousse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,045 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Vendome El Ksar Resort & Thalasso
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
TUI SENSIMAR Scheherazade
1.6 mi away
Tej Marhaba Hotel
Tej Marhaba Hotel
#14 of 35 in Sousse
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,579 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Marhaba
Hotel Marhaba
#8 of 35 in Sousse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 964 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark

Property: Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark
Address: Boulevard 14 Janvier 2011, Sousse 4039, Tunisia (Formerly LTI Thalassa Sousse)
Location: Tunisia > Sousse Governorate > Sousse
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Sousse
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Sousse
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark 4*
Number of rooms: 487
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boasting an unbeatable situation on a golden sandy beach along the Mediterranean Sea, just a few steps from the vibrant city of Sousse, this luxurious hotel offers the perfect choice for holidaymakers eager to explore something out of the ordinary and spice up their sun holidays with a range of outstanding services. Close to El Kantaoui Marina and just a 30-minute drive from the Monastir International Aiport, the comfortable rooms are spread over 3 floors. Those travellers wishing to enjoy full privacy may prefer the comfortable bungalows overlooking the pools or the beach and providing its own terrace. Guests staying at this establishment may find a wide range of dining options including international cuisine, Tunisian specialities and different bars offering the best place to share moments with the family or friends. The magnificent water park offers the young ones the best place to have a great time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Thalassa Sousse Resort & Aquapark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lti Thalassa Sousse Hotel Sousse
Lti Thalassa Hotel Sousse
Sousse Lti Thalassa Hotel
Thalassa Sousse

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing