We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not wanting to go home says it all!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Marhaba Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Marhaba Beach Hotel
Ranked #4 of 35 Hotels in Sousse
Dunfermline, Fife
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Not wanting to go home says it all!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2010

We spent two weeks at this hotel at the start of July and would happily have stayed on another week.

We had a quad room which was very spacious, one room had twin beds, a settee, tv and fridge, the other room off this had a massive double bed, two comfy chairs and a table. Bathroom was spacious with shower over a jacuzzi bath which the kids really enjoyed! It was more like a suite than adjoining rooms. Cleanliness was very good with clean towels and sheets every day. In general all quiet from around 11.45pm, although did hear a noisy group of Russians come back to the hotel on two occasions as we were at front of hotel.

Food - always plenty and continually replaced with fresh dishes. Plenty to choose from and of a good quality, we did not go hungry. Pizza are made fresh and are very tasty if you want a flavour from home. You get them by the slice but watch out for those folk who nab the whole pizza before anyone else gets a chance! Certain nationatilites seem to have a competition to see how much they can load on a plate, then find they don't like it and it goes to waste. Take a little of something new, if you like it you can go back for more. Salad choices could have had bigger variety of cold meats, fish, cheeses etc, although what was on offer was fresh and good. Our waiter was lovely Neffati, and made such a fuss of the children. Baker covered when Neffati was on his day off, but always made a point of saying hello to us each time we were in the restaurant.

Food at beach bar and cafe of good standard too. We had no problem with the drinks, last year the hotel we went to in Tunisia gave you everything in plastic cups and that was what we call small measures, the beer was less than a half pint, and spirits were no where near as generous as what we had at the Marhaba. On a couple of occasions we had to ask for extra lemonade to go with our vodkas as they were so strong. Yes we tipped the waiters, but not every time they brought us drinks. We found the two Mohameds, one during the day and the other at night, to be very pleasant, and always got our order correct, even getting fruit juice cocktails for the children.

Animation Team - great bunch of guys, Nino, Sophienne, Kaled, Angel, Joe, Karim, and later Rico and Mike. They always made time to come over every day for a chat, and made us feel like friends rather than just guests. They were always involved with activities during the day, water polo, mini golf, archery, french boule, aerobics, football, and even arabic lessons - would be an idea to make more people aware of these as we would have gone if we knew about them earlier in our stay. If you want to join in great, you will be made welcome, but if you are happy to be lazy and lie around the pool then the guys respect this too, but will still make time for a chat. Entertainment in the evening is mixed, with a mini disco for the kids - a bigger variety of tracks and perhaps some games for the kids would be good as it was very repetitive. Shows varied the Animation Team Cabaret - good fun, dancing is done well - remember these guys have other things to do apart from rehearse for the show so some things are a little rough around the edges but they do well with the skills and facilities that they have. Entertainers that are brought in - Tunisian evening, Indian show - pretty impressive. Bingo is an almost nightly event and seems to go on too long although it is cash prizes.

The Animation Team do a fantastic job, and have to be smiling every day despite how they might be feeling. However, their 'chief' is very much conspicuous by his absence especially during the day, and we have never seen anyone look so grumpy in a customer facing job. He does not know how lucky he is to have the Team he has under him, they can teach him a lot of people skills that he is severely lacking in, or may have forgotten.

We were lucky enough to experience the once a year event of the 'Gala Dinner' where everyone has their dinner around the pool. Work had already started by the time we got to the pool around 10 with a bedouin tent having been pitched in the garden, and the maintenance team constructing a palm covered pergola. Electricians were wiring up power outlets and the Animation Team spent time painting and hanging up surf boards and flags. Where was their chief when all this work was going on we asked ourselves as he was no where to be seen! The restuarant staff brought out food chillers, BBQ, and lots of other cooking and heating equipment. It was then a marathon event to get all the tables set ready for the invasion at 7pm of all the guests, but they did it. It was a lovely touch with the Head Waiters in traditional dress, the food was more Tunisian in theme, however on a down side it was like the whole hotel came for dinner at the same time so the queues were pretty long.

Like other guests, we were a little unhappy that we would need to pay extra for Changing Ladies, but we went along and it was a good laugh. We hadn't spent much money and we were on holiday after all. We understand that this act tours the hotels, but perhaps a rethink on charging for this should be considered as there were a lot of complaints that the alternative entertainment was poor.

Beach Party - we did go along to this and felt it was overpiced. Food was very similar to what you would get in the restuarant, only difference was that you ate on the beach. Would have been a better idea to leave dinner in restaurant as normal then have entertainment open to everyone, as it is an all inclusive hotel, but held on the beach. There's plenty of space and it would give everyone a change of venue from the garden. Entertainment was OK but nothing so special as to charge extra for.

Watch out for the cheeky maids though - one asked us when we were going home - we said Sunday, she said that it was her day off the next day - angling for a tip which we would have given her anyway. As we had no money on us at the time, one of us went back up to give her the tip on the Friday but could not find her. She turned up the next morning - on her day off - and knocked at the door before we had even gone to breakfast!! She still got a tip but there is more than one maid does you room so take care, the towel maid was round us like a rash when we were leaving.

All in all we had a great relaxing time, mostly spent round the pool and beach. Tried Water Park at El Kantoui but would not recommend it unless you have toddlers as there is a good area for them It's not that big, very busy and they have a lower age limit of 12 for three of the slides which is a little off as our kids are 10 and 8 and have been on bigger and scarier slides in other countries when they have been younger. They still went on them and no-one questioned their age.

We loved the size of the hotel and it's grounds and beach, we felt safe and were happy for the kids to do their own thing as they were never far away. The Animation Team got to know the kids and were really friendly to them. Would we go back? In a heartbeat. Lovely place for a quiet relaxing holiday, you really don't need to leave the hotel unless you want to.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Raefamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,027 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    997
    633
    233
    93
    71
See reviews for
603
706
59
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (559)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2010

I have just come back from this hotel with my boyfriend and we stayed for one week. The hotel in itself is nice, the location is gorgeous as its right on the beach. The pool is a lot smaller than we thought and is hot so it wasn’t refreshing at all. The rooms were spacious and clean.

We would never return to this hotel as the service is terrible I don’t know how people can even begin to say it is good. The hotel staff are very rude and unfriendly and this spoilt our holiday, there is too many expectations for tips and the only way that you are going to get treated properly is if you give a tip! We tipped the waiter that served us for dinner as we thought this was appropriate, to tip a barman for pouring you a drink is ridiculous as they are horrible to begin with so why would you want to tip someone like that, we did tip behind the bar once and the service was no better. You had to wait at least 20minutes for a drink as the bar men were slow and would just look at you while you waited to get served as they generally had a chat with each other. The drinks are tiny, warm and were never filled all the way to the top. I don’t think any of them know how to smile.

You even have to pay to get a sun bed around the pool as the pool man puts towels on all the sun beds which is totally out of order, we had to tip him every day in order to get a sun bed, he would point to the one in which you could have which is unfair as he determines where everyone can sit. As soon as somebody would leave their bed he would quickly be over removing the blue cushions so that the next people that used them next would have a hard bed.

The animation team were lovely and really hard working, probably the only nice people there.

This hotel hasn’t a clue on the all inclusive thing as you have to have a card which is swiped at the till to get things instead of having a band which is much easier; you could only have one drink at a time which was quite annoying as the queues were so long because the service is terrible.

The food was ok but definitely more catered for the Russians and Germans at the hotel.

I would never recommend this hotel to anyone unless you like to pay for an expensive all inclusive holiday and still have to pay up to receive a nice service and sun beds at your own pool.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sunshine1034
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Midlands
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2010

We had a wonderful 7 night all inclusive holiday here at Marhaba Beach, the service here is very good and very attentive, however there is a strong tipping culture in this hotel and this country in general and money definitely talks! Our rep suggested we tip at least 5 dinar (£2.50) at the end of the holiday to any staff who had been particularly attentive and even suggested that we guarantee exceptional service daily by offering the staff the prospect of a tip at the end of the day! However this was only a suggestion and isn't necessary; we tried it a couple of times and whilst unfair it definitely works!
We were told that the hotel had recently become completely all-inclusive and that this had resulted in some unrest amongst long-serving staff who often relied solely on the tips they received, and we were told to report any surliness and any staff who hung around for tips. I'm glad to say we experienced none of this; the staff on the whole were very friendly, helpful and attentive regardless of the prospect of tips.
The rooms in this hotel are good basic rooms; clean and spacious with plenty of storage, no real complaints here other than to say they are more of a 3 star standard. The bathrooms are fine but could do with a bit of refurbishment and if you are given a room with a pool view the noise from the entertainments at night is pretty loud and will probably prevent you from sleeping before 11.30pm -midnight which isn't a big problem but if like us you need to be up early for excursions etc. or have young children it is advisable to take ear plugs.
The beds were very comfortable and the maid service was excellent! Our towels were changed everyday with our toiletries neatly lined up haha!
The facilities are very very good indeed at this hotel, a stunning private beach (incidentally we never had a problem finding beds and parasols), brilliant beach bar, pool and pool bar, several little bars and places to get food throughout the day including late breakfast. Lots of different areas to sit and drink; I would definitely recommend the Moorish cafe, its a lovely place to chill out and smoke some shisha if that takes your fancy. There is a great gym and large indoor pool which was never too busy, a hair salon and massage parlour. The facilities are what make this hotel 4 star!
Sousse is a 45 minute walk away and Port El Kantaoui is a cheap taxi ride away. The medina in Sousse is definitely worth a visit as is Kantaoui - a beautiful port. I really recommend the Mediterranean restaurant at Kantaoui - stunning views, impeccable service and food! We also visited the Roman amphitheatre in El Jem - it was stunning!
The food at the hotel is buffet style and of a very good standard and variety, however not overly impressive, I'm not sure I could have eaten it for a 2 week stay but on the whole there are no complaints, its a good mixture of British, European and Tunisian cuisine.
On the whole this was a wonderful holiday but is more 3 star than 4 star; the hotel is beautiful and has a colonial feel, the service is excellent, the facilities are brilliant, we thoroughly enjoyed our 7 night stay and would definitely return.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HarryEastMidlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2010

Having just returned from a 2 week stay at this hotel on a All Inclusive basis, we were disappointed. Now my definition of All Inclusive is that you don't pay a penny more unless of course you wish to go on excursions. We always book All Inclusive usually in a 4 or 5* and expect drinks/food/entertainment to be free flowing - Wrong not in this hotel!!

on Arrival we were issued with a photo card ID which you have to present everytime you want a drink or use the beach bar & snack bar. It was waiter service around the pool and as on previous reviews - yes it's true you could wait upto 20 minutes for a drink!! The bar is tiny, not catered for All Inclusive, they would serve 1/2 pint glasses of beer, which after a few swigs you were looking for another and also another 20 minute wait!!. We often went to the bar which was not an issue, and what we expected anyway. On an All Inclusive the drinks were poor - forget the cocktails! If you wanted a decent drink you had to pay for it.

The Animation Team - although lovely fellas, was poor. The entertainment was shocking, it was the same thing every night. If you wanted to see anything decent then you had to pay for it!! - At the time we welcomed the Changing Ladies show at 15 dinar each a go, as we wanted something different. But if you don't go to the show then you are left to your own devices in the entertainment department. The Animation team do not put a show on they just kind of hang around the bar area. On the second week we didn't go to the Changing Ladies show, but we sat up in the upper area of the American bar amongst local Tunisians. When the show is about to start your asked for your ticket, the head of the entertainment team known as Choki collects your ticket - our gripe with this is he left the locals to watch the show and asked us for our tickets!. Now to pay for entertainment in the first place and then watch the locals get to watch for free was a slap in the face!!! We refused to pay to go to the Beach Party which was held on a Tuesday - I think most of the guests thought alike as the beach party seemed to be a disaster!

On our first day at the restaurant we asked for a table for two, which we were given and stayed that way for our entire stay. Ask before they seat you. The waiters are lovely we left a bottle of whiskey for our waiter as a thank you. The food however, although nothing wrong with it was a bit samey - the cakes were delicious though!

Our room was very nice, the view of the beach was stunning. If your an early riser you can catch the sun rising - beautiful. Although I must say I only did this on 2 occasions!

The pool area is quite small and very quiet - we often went next door to use the slides, the hotel next door has a different vibe, it's very lively and loud. Incidently if you want to use the hotel next door for the entertainment you will have to buy your own drinks/food as the guests at the Marhaba Beach can use the facilites only.

We booked the 2 day Sahara Experience and this was brilliant - a must.

Overall we enoyed the break - the weather was fantastic. Our gripe was with their peculiar All Inclusive system - it felt very controlling and the lack of entertainment. We would not return to this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jasper46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2010

Rooms - very clean. Basic, but who wants to stay in their room when they're on holiday? The only criticism is that personally I would have liked tea and coffee facilities in the rooms - but I can (and did!) live without it for a week.

Food/Drink - the service at the bars could be very slow at times, and the all inclusive drinks were a bit small, but we were on holiday so what's the rush? We managed fine and didn't let it bother us. The food in the restuarant was very good indeed, a lot of choice, and a lot of basics like pizza and chips for fussy eaters as well as traditional dishes to try. More variety at dinner than at lunch, but then at lunchtime there was a buffet out on the beach, to save you having to come all the way in to the restaurant - and this was very good too. Couldn't fault the taste, quality or variety at all, it was lovely.
As for sharing a table with others, in complete contradiction to a previous review here, we liked this and ended up making some really good friends in a couple we met at our table. Seeing as the opening hours of the restaurant for the evening was between 6 and 9pm, we didn't always have dinner with them as we would often miss each other. Sharing a table led us to meet two very nice people who we've become friends with and stayed in touch. We sat with them to watch the evening entertainment and had a very enjoyable time socially, something which we did not expect on our holiday where it was just the two of us initially.

Evening entertainment - well apart from the cheesy mini disco which appears to be inevitable on any touristy holiday abroad, there was a lot of variety and something for everyone. You could also go and see the entertainment in the other Marhaba hotel, although we didn't feel the need to do this, we were happy with our new friends where we were. And even the mini-disco was fun in the end due to the fact our friends and ourselves encouraged each other to join in and had a good laugh!

Excursions - We did the 2 day Sahara trip, booked it with First Choice before we left England to make sure it was all booked and confirmed. Thoroughly enjoyed this, even with very early starts! - well worth seeing. Riding a camel across the Sahara desert for an hour to watch the sunset was well worth an extra 20 dinar. The guide was very knowledgeable and provided little humorous touches. Enjoyed seeing the Star Wars set, although time was a little short because there was so much packed into the two days we couldn't dawdle.

Hassle - yeah you're gonna get hassle just like in Turkey or Egypt, it's just part of life out there. Just smile, say no, BE FIRM and walk on. Don't hesitate or stop unless you want to buy something. They have tricks like asking you how to say something in the English language, and when you don't understand the word they're saying, they say "come over here i'll show you what I mean" and then they've got you!!
In the medina people will pretend they work in your hotel to try and get you to buy things, they'll pretend they know you. We said "oh yeah? which hotel is that then?" and when the bloke guessed wrong, we just laughed in his face! He soon shut up! :-)
Ignore the bloke stood between the hotel and the beach pestering you to book excursions - he was still trying to get us even on the day we were flying home!! He's not actually part of the hotel, he just stands there and pretends he is. Don't let him bother you or ruin your holiday, just take it all in your stride.
There's another bloke inside the hotel who keeps taking pictures of you then trying to sell them to you. He will keep on and on but if you have a look at the picture and say you don't like it instead of just 'no thanks' he will then leave you alone!

Don't worry about getting up early and getting sunbeds, just put your towel on the beach like we did. And there's people who walk up and down the beach all day trying to sell things - if you say no a few times, they'll leave you alone.

All in all, a great holiday, sunny, cheap and cheerful, relaxing, just what we wanted. Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SueSimon87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2010

Let's get the bad points out the way first, you had to share a table in the resturant with complete strangers which was just stupid. When we asked to move table we were not allowed. The resturant was never more than 50% full at one time so it wasn't necessary to share a table with other people. Everyone seemed to look really awkward when they were sat eating dinner and other people just turned up at your table. The only other bad point was the reception staff were quite rude. It felt as if you were a pain to them making them work mainly when checking in. Now the good points! The hotel itself is brilliant very clean and traditional. The room was very clean even if a little dated. With air con available 24 hours a day. The pool and beach was very good even if it was sometimes hard to get a sunbed but speak to the lifeguard, tip him a bit and he reserved you one everyday. The food was really nice althouh you are not allowed to wear shorts at dinner in the resturant which we didnt no until we arrived and as we only had shorts with us we wore them everynight to dinner but no one said nething to us or the other people that wore shorts. Entertainment team were very nice and friendly but didnt really do nething to entertain in anyway. Brilliant watersports on the beach at a very good price which i would highly recommend. Overall a very good holiday minus the resturant situation.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MRSSUN56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester,UK
Level Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2010

Agree with most posts but in short.
1. You should not be asked to share a table with strangers, after discussion with the hotel I resolved this but others looked uncomfortable. They need to invest in a builder and add a few tables.
2. Staff overall were good.
3. Bedroom and bathroom was dated but was very pleasant.
4. No fridge but was not an issue.
5. Hotel suited us as very few children (done that bit).
6. Beach was nice.
7. Went to sousse at 8am and was good to see locals before they were geared up to get you.
Overall very enjoyable and I would return , just felt sharing a table is out of order !

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Richy64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sousse hotels
0.9 mi away
Marhaba Royal Salem
Marhaba Royal Salem
#6 of 35 in Sousse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,587 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tej Marhaba Hotel
Tej Marhaba Hotel
#13 of 35 in Sousse
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,575 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Marhaba
Hotel Marhaba
#8 of 35 in Sousse
4.0 of 5 bubbles 962 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Vendome El Ksar Resort & Thalasso
0.4 mi away
Tour Khalef Marhaba Thalasso & Spa
0.8 mi away
SENSIMAR Scheherazade
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marhaba Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marhaba Beach Hotel

Property: Marhaba Beach Hotel
Address: Boulevard 7 Novembre | Zone Touristique, Sousse 4031, Tunisia
Location: Tunisia > Sousse Governorate > Sousse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Sousse
#2 Family Hotel in Sousse
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Sousse
#4 Luxury Hotel in Sousse
#4 Romantic Hotel in Sousse
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Marhaba Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 259
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Marhaba BeachLocated in Sousse and 3 km away from Port El Kantaoui resort, between the white sands and crystal clear waters of the Mediterranean Sea, the Marhaba Beach has been created in the 80’s.His creators have established a contemporary and Moorish interiors of some suites … An ideal place for soaking up the sun of Tunisia and to relax on the beach, and the advantage of having nearest a new Thalassotherapy center : Les Neréides. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Marhaba Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marhaba Beach Sousse

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing