We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Picked up”
Review of Hosny

Hosny
Ranked #31 of 1,368 Restaurants in Alexandria
Cuisines: Egyptian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

Delicious kebabs and mahshy. Salad assortments are perfect. The best kebab restaurant by Alexandrian people.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Tarik K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Write a reviewReviews (117)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 118 reviews

Reviewed April 18, 2017

It was an outstanding lunch that we took during our tour to Alexandria. The restaurant is renowned for local Egyptian dishes.

The waiters were very co operative. The management was very good. The food price was very reasonable.

We tasted MOLAKIYA, Tarb, Rice etc. The salad were fabulous.

The best meal we took in Egypt is from this restaurant.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Shams5627
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 27, 2017 via mobile

Best stuffed pigeon to eat at this place.
Fast service , nice and clean !!!! We love it

The pigeon were well done, tender and delicious , the staff working quick to satisfy the customers.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank mohammadaA7336NW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 9, 2017

At Hosny restaurants you will eat the best grilled meet. Also you will never forget the side dishs. It's very nice one.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mohamed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 22, 2016

Superb food experience its tasty and good prices , i highly recommended anyone to try it , will visit again .

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mohmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Hosny also viewed

Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 

Been to Hosny? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.