We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best food & service”
Review of Chili's

Chili's
Ranked #324 of 1,266 Restaurants in Alexandria
Restaurant details
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Best food & service”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I go to chilis one or twice per week. I enjoy eating there as the atmosphere is pretty nice, fresh food, kids small playing area, excellent service. it is surrounded with a lot of coffee shops. the parking area is available.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    10
    8
    7
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Egypt
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Always the best”
Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

The restaurant is very good , it is a really good place to go with family and friends , the food is really delicious and you always get hot and it's never late . I would recommend for sure!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ziad a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Al Iskandariyah, Egypt
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“very good”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

The food was very good. It is sorry one can not have a true margarita at a "Mexican" food Restaurant.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank daffoliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Egypt
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Avoid Friday's”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

The food is usually good and the service is better just avoid Friday's due to crowd. Crowd affects the quality of the food as they are usually in a rush to meet all the orders. A bit pricey but a good place to eat.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tarek S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Not Up To Their Usual Standards”
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I like Chili's and ate in the downtown branch a few days prior to this trip and loved it as usual. This time though the food wasn't as good as usual. The mashed potatoes looked gray-ish and had a funny flavor and the salmon I ordered tasted so fishy and nasty I couldn't eat more than a few bites. The chicken was so soft it didn't have the consistency of chicken. I'll stick to the downtown branch from now on.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Yasmin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's also viewed

Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 

Been to Chili's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing