We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Maybe better abroad” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hardee's

Hardee's
Ranked #221 of 1,242 Restaurants in Alexandria
Cuisines: Fast Food, American
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Seating
Alexandria, Egypt
Level Contributor
63 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Maybe better abroad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

I rather recommend the new angus beef classic , its amazing. The delivery service is fast & the sandwiches are ok

    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Daebes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    7
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Egypt
1 review
“Portobello melt !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2012

Portobello melt is to die for !!! Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm yum yum :p Can you say "comfort food" ;)

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jamila991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Egypt
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good JUNK Food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

I used to order Hardee's twice a week, but the quality of the sandwiches is not good like before, i like their onion rings but its always too oily, they have a very good milkshake but its too expensive comparing to their prices.

Honestly it was my favorite, but they didn't keep their good quality, I prefer mcdonald's.

  • Visited February 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Blue_Amigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north east, england
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Take out, eat in and delivery service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

As they offer delievery service I tended to use this as its a minimal charge - Ive not actually eaten in one of the restaurants thoughthey look very similar to all fast food places.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank geordielass61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“very good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

for me i prefer it than pizza hut because i dont see pizza hut food delicious that's my opinion but it's up to you

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Safi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hardee's also viewed

Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 

Been to Hardee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing