We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Take out, eat in and delivery service”
Review of Hardee's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Hardee's
Ranked #197 of 1,265 Restaurants in Alexandria
Cuisines: Armenian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
north east, england
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Take out, eat in and delivery service”
Reviewed October 8, 2012

As they offer delievery service I tended to use this as its a minimal charge - Ive not actually eaten in one of the restaurants thoughthey look very similar to all fast food places.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank geordielass61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    5
    7
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

for me i prefer it than pizza hut because i dont see pizza hut food delicious that's my opinion but it's up to you

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Safi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charboiled burgers”
Reviewed April 23, 2012 via mobile

Famous grilled burgers , lovely choco cookies
Fast service and always clean
Fast food service with real taste

Helpful?
Thank blasi_ahmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Egypt
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“everything i like”
Reviewed April 23, 2012

Wow, i can't forget the bfrech fries with cheese. big Sandwichs and sure the Chocolate Cake. service i svery good and thanks for your helpful staff too. waiting me soooooooooooooooooooooon

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Jomana_Bakry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Egypt
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fast food Can Be Great!”
Reviewed March 17, 2012

lovely food,fast service . what could be better? nothing!!!!

Helpful?
Thank haya y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hardee's also viewed

Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 

Been to Hardee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing