We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best in alex”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Alexandria Corniche
Ranked #3 of 38 Hotels in Alexandria
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“The best in alex”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

It is the best hotel in alex ,I spent 5 days with my family .they provide excellent service fast and accurate. wonderful friendly and profisional staff and nice clean rooms .the food in amazing and the rooms view woooooww. I will be back there soon .

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lumashouli77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianashukry, Manager at Hilton Alexandria Corniche, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear Loumashouli,

Thank you very much for sparing the time and sharing your comment at our hotel trip advisor page.

Your feedback is very much appreciated and we are happy to hear that our hotel is the best hotel in Alex - it really gives us pride. We are also happy that you and your family enjoyed the 5 days you stayed at our hotel.

Your comments will be passed over to our team members who will be encouraged and ready to excel more efforts in giving service excellence to our valued guests.

Looking forward to welcoming you again at your soonest where we guarantee another pleasant and memorable stay.

Sincerely
Mariana Shukry
Personal Assistant to GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,024 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    692
    189
    60
    43
    40
See reviews for
386
134
65
263
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (189)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay in Hilton Alexandria. Very good Location, very friendly employees and very clean. Excellent Service. I invite anyone who travel to alexsandria to stay in Hilton. it is one of the best hotels in which I have stayed in.
I will be happy to stay in Hilton Alexandria in my next trip.
DR. Ayoub

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank الدليل ألعربى ل
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianashukry, Manager at Hilton Alexandria Corniche, responded to this review, April 16, 2014
Dear Dr. Ayoub,

Thank you very much for sparing the time and sharing your comment at our hotel trip advisor page.

Your feedback is very valued and appreciated. Thanks once again for recommending our hotels to your friends and family. This is really a privilege for us.

The team members of the hotels will be extremely happy that they made you enjoy your stay and you felt comfortable at our hotels.

Please do not hesitate to re-visit us again at your nearest opportunity where we will be more than happy to welcome you.

Sincerely,
Mariana Shukry
Personal Assistant to GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2014

I stayed in different hotels in Alexandria but I find myself loving Hilton Corniche the most. Great location, great view, lots of cafe & restaurants as well as Metro Supermarket nearby. Helpful staff & good service. Rooms are modern & clean. I definetly recommend it for anyone planning to stay in Alexandria

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianashukry, Manager at Hilton Alexandria Corniche, responded to this review, April 15, 2014
Dear Mina,

Thank you very much for sparing the time and sharing your feedback at our hotel trip advisor page.

We really like your comment of loving our hotel - it is very much appreciated. We have passed all you have mentioned to our team members who were extremely happy that they managed to make our guest satisfied.

Our main aim is extending the best quality of service and standard expected from Hilton Worldwide brands.

Please do not hesitate to re-visit us again at your soonest.

Sincerely,
Mariana Shukry
Personal Assistant To GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2014

Since check in to check out, noticed smily faces...very helpful people all around the different places whether @ the restaurants,security ,officers in charge , even the bell captain who was a real caracter and very pleasant to talk with @ departure . Would like to thank every one who made our stay the most pleasant one.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aly Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianashukry, Manager at Hilton Alexandria Corniche, responded to this review, April 13, 2014
Dear Aly,

Thank you very much for sparing the time and sharing your feedback at our hotel trip advisor page,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding the smiles at our team members faces. Hilton Worldwide hotels excels every efforts to make sure that our team members are well trained to satisfy and give the best quality of service and standards expected from our valued guests.

We will pass all you have mentioned to our team members who will be very happy to make your stay both memorable and pleasant.

Please do not hesitate to re-visit us again at your soonest opportunity where we will be more than happy to welcome and accommodate you.

Sincerely
Mariana SHukry
Personal Assistant to GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2014

the best hotel have ever been in alex before. It make me love alex again . it have the best staff and best hosting staff , i will never forgot my days in this hotel. i advice all people to visit this hotel and see alex as never seen before. and i send my special thanks to the receptionist for this great hotel.
yours
Ashraf Abdelrahamn

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed_monem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianashukry, Manager at Hilton Alexandria Corniche, responded to this review, April 13, 2014
Dear Ashraf,

Thank you very much for sparing the time and sharing your feedback at our trip advisor page.

We very much appreciate your comments - they are very pleasing. Thanks for all that your mentioned regarding the best hotel, the best staff and Alexandria the city. We will definitely pass all that you mentioned to our team members who will be more than happy to feel that they really excelled efforts and our guest had a memorable stay.

Please do not hesitate to re-visit our hotel and Alexandria - we will be more than happy to welcome you.

Sincerely,

Mariana Shukry
Personal Assistant to GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2014

Hilton Alexandria is one of the best hotels in city .Its location is very unique in the middle of every where. The staff are very welcoming and its obvious once you enter from the entrance. The view from my room was awesome I had a full view of the sea which was very important to me . I would recommend all my friends to stay in Hilton Alexandria Corniche.

Room Tip: good room is the ones which have a full view of the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nouja72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianashukry, Manager at Hilton Alexandria Corniche, responded to this review, April 13, 2014
Dear Nouja,

Thank you very much for sparing the time and sharing your comment at our trip advisor page.

Your feedback is very beneficial because it shows us the best signal that we have fulfilled our guests expectation and went above his satisfaction,

Thanks a lot for praising our team members of the hotel - Its very much appreciated and we will immediately pass your constructive feedback to them who will feel very happy and excel more efforts for service excellence.

Looking forward to welcoming you again at your soonest - please do not miss the opportunity to re-experience the view which you liked a lot.

Sincerely
Mariana Shukry
Personal Assistant to GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2014

Even though my stay was too short, yet I have to admit the level of hospitality and facilities within the hotel have upgraded to level to the point where it made me feel relaxed and at ease as I I was home.

Room Tip: Try as much as you can to book a sea view room and the higher you go the better view you get.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sheihaz21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marianashukry, Manager at Hilton Alexandria Corniche, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Dear Sheihaz,

Thank you very much for sparing the time and sharing your experience at our hotel trip advisor page.

Your feedback is very beneficial because it shows us that our guest is satisfied and we have exceeded his expectation.

Please do not hesitate to re-visit us where we guarantee an enjoyable and pleasant stay.

Sincerely

Mariana SHukry
Personal Assistant to GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Alexandria hotels
1.5 mi away
Four Seasons Hotel Alexandria
2.6 mi away
Romance Alexandria Corniche
Romance Alexandria Corniche
#6 of 38 in Alexandria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 644 reviews
2.1 mi away
Sheraton Montazah Hotel
Sheraton Montazah Hotel
#12 of 38 in Alexandria
3.5 of 5 bubbles 530 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Helnan Palestine Hotel
Helnan Palestine Hotel
#8 of 38 in Alexandria
4.0 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
3.0 mi away
TOLIP Hotel Alexandria
TOLIP Hotel Alexandria
#10 of 38 in Alexandria
3.5 of 5 bubbles 283 reviews
25.9 mi away
Hilton Alexandria King's Ranch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Alexandria Corniche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Alexandria Corniche

Property: Hilton Alexandria Corniche
Address: 544 El Geish Avenue, Sidi Bishr, Alexandria 21611, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Alexandria Governorate > Alexandria
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Alexandria
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Alexandria
#3 Family Hotel in Alexandria
#3 Spa Hotel in Alexandria
#3 Luxury Hotel in Alexandria
#3 Business Hotel in Alexandria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Alexandria Corniche 5*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Hilton EMEA, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Alexandria Corniche reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Renaissance Alexandria
Alexandria Renaissance
Maritim Jolie Ville Alexandria

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing