We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“delicious food”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Kadoura Restaurant

Kadoura Restaurant
Ranked #50 of 1,260 Restaurants in Alexandria
Cuisines: Seafood, Mediterranean, Egyptian, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“delicious food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2012

i liked it's see food and also my friends they liked it so much but for me i like it but i prefer Rakkoda

Helpful?
Thank Safi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    22
    9
    1
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Egypt
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Vwery nice and it worth it”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2012

i already wrote about Kaddoura once before on TripAdvisor and i do it again confirming the good place the good food and the good service as well .. Kaddoura is one of the most good fish restaurants in Alexandria .. very Recommended

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank AladdinH_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
59 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Terrible food”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2012

Very bad fish and service not bad but the food it was terrible and poor
l never back
I wish the best for this plce next time

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dahab20122012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“average restaurant”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2012

with the same prices you can eat at a much better restaurant, they are not so clean and the food not that tasty except for the shrimps they cooked it very well

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank A_Mazen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
119 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“NOTHING BUT FRESH FISH”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2012

I order a Tilapia, it was very fresh but too fried. My friends ordered other type of fish but grilled with tomatoes and onions and it was way much better! , plenty of appetizzers for free, we were 4 of us and we only paid : 45 dollars with seafood soup , cokes , and the fish and the 7 appetizzers . Beside the service is great.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LiliRueda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kadoura Restaurant also viewed

Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
Alexandria, Alexandria Governorate
 

Been to Kadoura Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing