We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magnifique bed and breakfast!”
Review of Hotel Dar Rehla

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Dar Rehla
Ranked #2 of 13 Tetouan B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 19, 2011

Dar Rehla is a wonderful, authentic Moroccan home in the middle of the medina (marketplace). Our family stayed there very comfortably, and had the old city at our doorstep. Magnificent views, and a rooftop lounge. Centrally located and tres sympathique hosts, Jean Marc and his wife. Not many tourists, the experience was great!!!!

I highly recommend this place and the experience, go and stay there!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 57090Suzanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (122)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 122 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank alibaba4997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Don R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Laura P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank AMK38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
Thank david m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 3 chambres au 2 ème, donnant sut la terrassa, avec vue sur la ville et la médina.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heleneLesUlis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tetouan
0.2 mi away
Blanco Riad Hotel & Restaurant
0.2 mi away
Riad El Reducto
Riad El Reducto
#3 of 15 in Tetouan
195 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Al Mandari
Hotel Al Mandari
#4 of 15 in Tetouan
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 mi away
Marina Smir Hotel & Spa
Marina Smir Hotel & Spa
#9 of 15 in Tetouan
110 reviews
6.1 mi away
Hotel Suite Martil
Hotel Suite Martil
#1 of 1 in Martil
22 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hotel El Yacouta
Hotel El Yacouta
#13 of 15 in Tetouan
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dar Rehla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dar Rehla

Address: Rue Habibi 3 | Niayrin Quartier Laayoun, Tetouan 93000, Morocco
Location: Morocco > Tangier-Tetouan Region > Tetouan
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Tetouan
Price Range: $44 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Dar Rehla 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dar Rehla, guest house is the result of the renovation of a traditional house in the old medina of Tetouan.His been restored with respect to the traditional Arab-Andalusian architecture while providing a touch of modernity and comfort.Dar Rehla, hotel travel and travelers, it is right to explore the culture, history and landscapes of this region is still quite unknown in Morocco. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HostelWorld so you can book your Hotel Dar Rehla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing