We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
do please leave your phone number !!!

delicious! real Mexican food!!! I had the enchiladas Verdes and i was in heaven! if you love... read more

Reviewed May 19, 2015
Liil28
,
Naples, Italy
Fairly nice atmosphere, but needs some refurbishing

The music is very nice, the location is good - on the beach, open-air, but the spaces between... read more

Reviewed July 3, 2013
ionutvasilescu
,
Bucharest
Read all 7 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Constanta
from $1,437.34
More Info
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
3
1
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
1
2
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2015

delicious! real Mexican food!!! I had the enchiladas Verdes and i was in heaven! if you love mexican food this is the right place. just one thing if they don't answer the phone do please leave your number, they'll call you back to confirm. Otherwise forget getting a table. nice and friendly,I had no problem parking.

Thank Liil28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

The best club on the beach on Mamaia ! Everytime when we go in Mamaia one night we must to spend here !
The price are resonable and if you want a table i recommand to call before or to came more earlier like 11.00 pm !
A bottle of whisky with many juices is like 50-80 euro depends of the brand of whisky so if you go like 4 or 6 people is better to take a bottle !
In the morning you see the best sunset ever and you can stay on the beach to feel the see and to enjoy the sight !

The music is very very very good !

Date of experience: June 2013
Thank Alice197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

The music is very nice, the location is good - on the beach, open-air, but the spaces between tables are a little bit narrow.

The people are nice and the overall atmosphere is very pleasant.

The toilets definitely need full renovation!!!

But because it doesn't have any animation, it can become a little bit dull after 1-2 hours, unless you really love to dance.

Date of experience: June 2013
1  Thank ionutvasilescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Well, me and Cucaracha have a long history :). Is maybe the first real beach club i have been in Mamaia. First time i was there in 2004. So almost 10 years ago.

It was at that time one of the best places to spend the night. Best music, cheap drinks, a lot of party, nice girls :)

Is still is one of the best places to go after all this time. So i go to this place whenever i'm in Mamaia.

Top reasons is you should go here are:
- Very good music. Combination of classic dance songs with top 10. Also not so much house music.
- Still cheap prices for drinks. Not the cheapest but anyone can afford to drink at least a couple of beers
- No limits about the outfits. You can go almost any type of clothing. Of course no without clothes, but you don't need your most glamorous outfits. Is a beach club.
- Party until the sun comes up. So you can even see the sun coming up from the sea.
- Very easy to meet new people :).
- Of course, very good looking women. And men.

I recommend trying this club at least one time, and you will come here again every time.

One best thing you can do is reserve a table. Is true you have to order a bottle of whiskey. However last week when we have been there, 1 bottle of J&B (1liter), 2 bottles of juice, water, cocktail, beer, soft drinks, total of 430 Ron (about 100 Euro).

Otherwise you can hangout near bar or around. You will have the same good time.

Date of experience: June 2013
1  Thank olimpiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews