We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible experience...”
Review of Hotel Dali

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Dali
Ranked #11 of 96 Hotels in Constanta
Reviewed November 18, 2012

At 19:00 I was entered in the hotel room and was very cold , very very bad smell ... Toilet smell..When I said to receptionist about the smell she said me " yes I know, its from toilet" Impossible to stay there... I left the hotel in half hour. I don't recommend this hotel...

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PetcuRomeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 31 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2012 via mobile

everything was fine until I found that the towel is very dirty, and my mother - the glasses were used..

the wind is strong there and makes a lot of noices with the doors and windows..

but after all it wasn't so bad.. we had nice time :):)

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2011

+ close to the beach, quite rooms, tasty breakfast, polite service
- old furniture, basic bathroom, looks like a 2* hotel, should cost less

Room Tip: Rooms with view towards the Black Sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Oana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2005

This is the most expensive hotel in Constanta. However, it cannot justify the prices it charges. Little more than mediocre with poor beds and terrible breakfast. Only pluses are reasonable views and the quiet...but you can get all that at the Ibis. Stay there instead!

5  Thank Tokyotraveller77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
1  Thank silviavan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled solo
Thank Ani A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sylflo2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Constanta hotels
0.3 mi away
Ibis Constanta
Ibis Constanta
#3 of 96 in Constanta
414 reviews
5.2 mi away
Splendid Hotel
Splendid Hotel
#2 of 96 in Constanta
232 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Cherica
Hotel Cherica
#1 of 96 in Constanta
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Iaki Hotel
Iaki Hotel
#12 of 96 in Constanta
199 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Carol
Hotel Carol
#5 of 96 in Constanta
98 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Megalos
Hotel Megalos
#61 of 96 in Constanta
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dali

Address: Strada Smardan 6A, Constanta 900664, Romania
Location: Romania > Southeast Romania > Constanta County > Constanta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 96 Hotels in Constanta
Price Range: $50 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Dali 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Dali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing