We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Constanta

“good food”
Review of OZ DEMIR

OZ DEMIR
Ranked #15 of 397 Restaurants in Constanta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed January 21, 2020

the food is served quickly, the personal are kindly. A good culinary experience. some of preparations needs more attentions.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bgdno1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (97)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 97 reviews

Reviewed October 12, 2019

Exploring local Turkish fares this was rated the highest in the region. We brought a bottle of white semi dry Cotnari wine (in a bag) and asked them permission to open it.with the meals. Initially they refused, on the premise that other customers would learn of it and impact on their profit. We started eating and the food was quite good. we must have ordered enough to melt their resolve about the wine. They agreed to open it but poured it in a carafe away from the view of the regular crowd. The night meal was perfect along with the 3 great Turkish deserts. We strongly recommend it.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Zhiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2019

Proper turkish cuisine, highly affordable for the quality. Ayran and desserts are especially good here.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank theiosif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019 via mobile

We had a great lunch where we tried lots of dishes and all of them were delicious! The staff was super friendly and nice!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank anktudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019

Best Turkish restaurant in Constanta with some changes for Romanian clients to feel a closer taste and come back.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ahdgbd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed OZ DEMIR also viewed

Constanta, Constanta County
 
Constanta, Constanta County
 

Been to OZ DEMIR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing