We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The place to be!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Chambers'n Charm Boutique Hotel
Ranked #18 of 56 Hotels in Brasov
Brasov, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The place to be!”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

This hotel is a great experience for a couple. We spent a special night in Maroccan room which has a exotic decor. Every detail is made with good taste and the bathtub (basin) is piece of resistance that's why i loved this room!! Breakfast was great, varied with very good coffee and quality tea! Staff was friendly and helpful, there are nice people.
If you want to spend an amazing night with your partner, that's the perfect place to be with amazing view and great ambiance.
Definitely I recommend this place!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank andreea_ciobanu03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    82
    22
    8
    3
    3
See reviews for
8
74
4
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brasov, Romania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2013 via mobile

We had a great stay here. The staff was very nice and helpfull. The rooms are clean, cozy and the design is amazing. The location is quite, close to Poiana Brasov and the old town of Brasov. The outdoor area is very relaxing and the view is great. The breakfast was delicious. Everything was great. Thank you, guys!

Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Alexandru23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucuresti
1 review
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Our stay in this hotel was a beautiful experience in Brasov ... nice view, friendly staff, varied breakfast...it was a perfect getaway!! If you are looking for a romantic getaway I hardly recommend the Baldaqiun room :D

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Olivia_Ioana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2013

Rgis hotel, staff and qyLiry of room and breakfast were more than expected. From check in to check out, our room was to die for and breakfast - from the warm croissants to the freshly made omelettes, all the staff were amazing. 5 lei
from town, lived loved loved it!!!!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed November 2, 2013

This is a v good boutique hotel. We stayed 2 nights and used 2 rooms (Moroccan and Baroque). It is a perfect way to test the design in every room. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast was very good with a lot of choices for every taste. We used room service in the evening from their partner restaurant and that was v good also. I recommend this hotel for a perfect romantic getaway.
The hotel didn't charged us for any advance payment and we could delay our reservation by one day free of charge.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Romania, Bucharest
Level 6 Contributor
42 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed October 4, 2013 via mobile

Few rooms, but excellent and ellegant ambiance.
We has Standinavian #2 room.
The only complain is that the Tv cannot be seen from the bed.

Excellent breakfast! Much better than 4* Hotels!

Wifi included and you can order food from a good town restaurant.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Courage2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We stayed in 4 rooms in this hotel and each one had a special design and different amenities. My top for now will be baroque, baldachin and the gold room. The breakfast was excellent and rather exquisite. The only downside I can find is that you have to pay half of the price of a room (about 60 euros) in advance, but there is no way to get a refund if you change your mind even with a week before the check in date.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Catalin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Brasov hotels
2.3 mi away
Kronwell Hotel
Kronwell Hotel
#1 of 56 in Brasov
635 reviews
0.8 mi away
Bella Muzica
Bella Muzica
#2 of 56 in Brasov
593 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Casa Wagner
Hotel Casa Wagner
#3 of 56 in Brasov
638 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Belvedere Hotel Brasov
Belvedere Hotel Brasov
#17 of 56 in Brasov
95 reviews
0.8 mi away
Armatti Hotel
Armatti Hotel
#5 of 56 in Brasov
166 reviews
0.9 mi away
Aro Palace
Aro Palace
#4 of 56 in Brasov
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chambers'n Charm Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chambers'n Charm Boutique Hotel

Property: Chambers'n Charm Boutique Hotel
Address: Strada Stejerisului no.27, Brasov 500122, Romania
Location: Romania > Transylvania > Central Romania > Brasov County > Brasov
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Spa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 56 Hotels in Brasov
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Chambers'n Charm Boutique Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Chambers'n Charm Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing