We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bella Muzica
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Brasov(Brasov)
$59
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Apollonia(Brasov)(Great Value!)
$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kronwell Hotel(Brasov)
$138
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gott(Brasov)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$69
$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aro Palace(Brasov)
$119
$115
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveler rating
342
243
45
4
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
243
45
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main squareblack churchmexican foodperfect locationno liftold towncharming hotelwooden beamsrestaurant downstairstown squarehistoric buildingflights of stairssingle roompiata sfatuluibreakfast roomthe ground flooryour luggage
Filter
Updating list...
365 - 370 of 645 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Spent 2+1 nights in the Bella Muzica as we travelled throughout Romania. One of the best hotels we stayed in. Friendly helpful staff. Verging on luxurious, wonderful breakfast, located on the main square, clean, wifi = outstanding.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GT800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

This is a lovely hotel set is Brasov which has one of the best preserved medieval quarter and fortifications. The hotel is situated in the centre of the town within easy walking distance of the sights. The service here was excellent and the room lovely and clean. The hotel has a cave like restaurant with very good food and service. We really enjoyed this hotel and can highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ANNE K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

The staff at Hotel Bella Muzica, particularly Diana, went out of their way to make my stay in Brasov incredible.

The location is directly across the street from the town's main square. It is the perfect location to explore the town, as I did, but I imagine this wood be an excellent business hotel as well. The wireless was reliable and the morning breakfast buffet was fantastic. I really have no complaints.

The restaurant on the premises deserves its own review, but suffice to say, the food was excellent. The staff was kind enough to squeeze me in at the last minute on the evening I arrived.

The room was fantastic, with wooden beams in the ceiling and a small window overlooking the square. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spotless. I arrived on a weekend, but noise was not a problem.

I would absolutely stay here again.

Room Tip: My room on the third floor had air conditioning.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank breeze410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

The restaurant is located in the right center of Brasov, it is the basement of the building. Authentic brick and wood walls, nice atmosphere. Service was good and fast, many kinds if dishes, romanian or not. Food was good, prices are decent for this type of location.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
Thank amacara1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Our room and bath were fairly small, but aside from that, the hotel was terrific. Staff provided a lot of very helpful information, and we enjoyed our stay in Brasov immensely. The location is perfect, right across the street from the main square, with the Black Church, history museum, and lots of shops and restaurants just a few steps farther away. The facility was very clean and comfortable, and the restaurant excellent. Breakfast was superb, with lots of choices both hot and cold. On our second day there, we took a day-long tour to Bran and Peles Castles, both of which were very impressive and are highly recommended. All in all, this was a great stay in an attractive city.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank martnlivy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews